0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of High Neck Sheath Beading Crystal Sweep Train Formal Dress

Reviews of High Neck Sheath Beading Crystal Sweep Train Formal Dress ItemCode:12211789

Market Price: USD $ 359.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $151.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12211789
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.78( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:High Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Beading,Crystal,Hollow
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Spandex
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   02/11/2016

Dress is very beautiful. I am very happy.

By princesonuangel  30/10/2016

The dress is beautiful great quality customer service exceed my expectations.

By cuofforji1  30/10/2016

I love the model and the type of fabric highly recommended!

By   25/10/2016

The dress is very well made and as shown on the picture. I am very happy with it. Because the cloured silk banding is much thicker material than the mesh sides it can lead to bulging over the top of the crossover bits at the sides. Also as the zip is moving from one type of fabric to the other it can lead to some sticking, I would recommend ordering a size up to counteract this. It is great value for money and the dress came within time scales highly recommended!.

By stephainestewart  23/10/2016

Dress was beautiful, exactly as shown. Thank you. Will definitely buy again amazing customer service..

By   23/10/2016

Very nice and fast. estoy happy with my purchase!!!

By   11/10/2016

This dress is beautiful and is definitely as pictured. Well worth the money. Thank you!!

By   10/10/2016

Thank you very much. great dress.

By vernonsandy61  09/10/2016

This Dress was perfect Amazing Dress.. Felt like a princess wearing it. Would recommend to anyone

By golda905  03/10/2016

Really pleased, good quality Lovely dress, daughter can't wait to wear it for her prom Very good customer service.

By sfcollada  03/10/2016

Great dress. Nice fabric, it's well structured and the colors are exactly as they're showed in the picture. enjoy shopping experience.

By vicki.thebodyshop  21/09/2016

just as discribed and verry fast delivery.

By fgranadoz78  16/09/2016

This dress is absolutely stunning! I chose the dress to be the same as the picture and it came a bit lighter in color than in the photo but other than that, this dress is absolutely beautiful. Make sure that you get a custom fit, so that it'll fit like a glove!

By esekova  07/09/2016

beautiful and good quality. Thanks

By   05/09/2016

You made me a happy customer once again! I am pleased with the purchases and have and will continue to refer them to others!! customer service exceed my expectations.

By misspooh2571  05/09/2016

I ordered this dress custom measurements in sage and it was gorgeous. Perfect in every way was in my hands about 3 weeks after ordering. Will order again!! excellent material and workmanship.

By caseybrown  30/08/2016

This dress is stunning. One she will keep for years. Thanks Kim So Amazingly beautiful.

By   23/08/2016

wonderful material, really in love with it

By Juliaq  23/08/2016

Very happy with my dress was just stunning highly recommended!

By trionajohnson  14/08/2016

Very nice dress and great material. But always customize for a better fit Amazing Dress..

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs