0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of High Quality Appliques Off-The-Shoulder Lace-Up Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of High Quality Appliques Off-The-Shoulder Lace-Up Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11627234

Market Price: USD $ 675.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $205.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11627234
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.18( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   27/10/2016

I couldn't be more happy with my dress! It's even more beautiful than in the pictures. And deliver was super fast. I just can't wait for the big day! Thank you dresswe

By   15/10/2016

Working with dresswe was easy and the dress I received yesterday fit me so perfect, I absolutely love it. Thank you so much for this beautiful piece.

By   14/10/2016

I am so happy with the dress. Nice style, good quality, wonderful color. I can not wait to wear it. I love the dress and will continue to buy from you in the future.

By jeiime_10  07/10/2016

Hola buenos días me gustaría comprar mi vestido de novia aquí con ustedes pero quisiera saber si el vestido viene tal cual se muestra en la foto por que ahí me encanto pero quiero saber si manejan la misma tela junto con todos los detalles que muestra y mi otra duda es porque yo mido 155mts Soy talla 2 pero no se que tan largo me va a quedar porque el vestido que gusto tiene aplicaciones de pedrería y tengo miedo que me lo hechando a perder en caso de que lo mande a cortar o que se pierda todos los detalles bonitos que vienen de antemano gracias

By hairboutique49  04/10/2016

The dress was perfect, and it came earlier than expected. dresswe was excellent at communication, and answered all of my questions, usually within just a few hours. The dress fit perfectly, and was more beautiful in real life. She made my dream dress, and I absolutely love it!

By   04/10/2016

The shipping service was very fast.

By   29/09/2016

The sleeves of the dress are nice and the appliques and tulle of the dress is also very great. The dress is perfect with these decorations. Thank you very much for your help and I will recommend your dresses to my friends. Thank you again.

By nom_nom17  27/09/2016

The dress exceeded my expectations!! The design is even more beautiful in person than it is in the photos. Many thanks to dresswe, for doing a truly wonderful job.

By fatiahalnajjar  24/09/2016

Fast shipping, beautiful dress. Great communication.

By chedgpeth2003  17/09/2016

I'm obsessed love dresswe I am definitely ordering again. Will post more pics once the wedding has passed:)

By   08/09/2016

WOOOOOOOOOW.... Excellent, very high quality, fast shipping.

By tlflores  03/09/2016

hola buenas tardes mi consulta es la siguiente necesito comprar un vestido de novia he mirado su pagina y pregunto porque tenemos viaje a Miami en noviembre si lo compro alla personalmente el precio es el mismo que figura en internet o hay algún cambio visitando su negocio

By arselinej  26/08/2016

The dress fits perfectly and it's exactly what I asked for. dresswe did a wonderful job. I am obsessed! I would recommend her to anyone.

By   20/08/2016

Thank you so much.I love the scoop neckline and the length of the dress. You did make the dress based on my measurements, and the dress fits me well.

By rsera6  11/08/2016

I super love the dress, only a small matter is the beaded part. So i still need to make a little alternation. But i'm satisfully happy with it, cause the quality and the materials is super great. Thankyou

By   10/08/2016

nice dress thank you

By   08/08/2016

so worried to order my wedding dress online, but when i have received my dress, it was just beutiful as the picture and just fit perfectly that i gave my measurment. Also the delivery was so fast than i expected!! I'm so satisfied and happy with my dress and can't wait my wedding in 2 month!! Thank you so much for the great job!!

By mariaridz40  01/08/2016

I really like the beautiful and special design of this dress. I received the dress today and tried it on immediately. My fiancé said that I was so beautiful wearing this dress.

By   15/07/2016

elegant dress and well packaged.

By Tammjess  04/04/2016

The dress is very beautiful and shipping is faster than I thought. In addition, the quality is really good not the poor lace!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs