• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of High Quality Appliques Off-The-Shoulder Lace-Up Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of High Quality Appliques Off-The-Shoulder Lace-Up Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11627234

Market Price: USD $ 675.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $205.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11627234
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.34( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   15/10/2016

Working with dresswe was easy and the dress I received yesterday fit me so perfect, I absolutely love it. Thank you so much for this beautiful piece.

By jeiime_10  07/10/2016

Hola buenos días me gustaría comprar mi vestido de novia aquí con ustedes pero quisiera saber si el vestido viene tal cual se muestra en la foto por que ahí me encanto pero quiero saber si manejan la misma tela junto con todos los detalles que muestra y mi otra duda es porque yo mido 155mts Soy talla 2 pero no se que tan largo me va a quedar porque el vestido que gusto tiene aplicaciones de pedrería y tengo miedo que me lo hechando a perder en caso de que lo mande a cortar o que se pierda todos los detalles bonitos que vienen de antemano gracias

By hairboutique49  04/10/2016

The dress was perfect, and it came earlier than expected. dresswe was excellent at communication, and answered all of my questions, usually within just a few hours. The dress fit perfectly, and was more beautiful in real life. She made my dream dress, and I absolutely love it!

By nom_nom17  27/09/2016

The dress exceeded my expectations!! The design is even more beautiful in person than it is in the photos. Many thanks to dresswe, for doing a truly wonderful job.

By fatiahalnajjar  24/09/2016

Fast shipping, beautiful dress. Great communication.

By tlflores  03/09/2016

hola buenas tardes mi consulta es la siguiente necesito comprar un vestido de novia he mirado su pagina y pregunto porque tenemos viaje a Miami en noviembre si lo compro alla personalmente el precio es el mismo que figura en internet o hay algún cambio visitando su negocio

By arselinej  26/08/2016

The dress fits perfectly and it's exactly what I asked for. dresswe did a wonderful job. I am obsessed! I would recommend her to anyone.

By Tammjess  04/04/2016

The dress is very beautiful and shipping is faster than I thought. In addition, the quality is really good not the poor lace!

By x13891385x  04/04/2016

I am in love!! This dress fit like a glove. It is so detailed and very well made. I am so exited to be wearing this for my wedding!!! The shipping time was faster than I ever expected. the train was a little shorter than expected. Other than that, can't wait to wear it!! :D

By kathy_mb_1  16/03/2016

Stunning dress, made to measure and shipped to England all within 3 weeks. I'm very pleased with the service and would definitely recommend this company.

By abigail.santiago  05/03/2016

good dress.very like it. Thank you! I will buy again from you dresswe

By lutendo.ramadwa  02/03/2016

I received the dress last week,my fiance said I made a right decision on this dress. He told me I will be the most beautiful bride in this world, I am so excited. When we have our wedding, I will send you some photos!!

By dassi.hoen  24/02/2016

I have received it for several days, now, I give you dresswe all my thanks, this dress fits me very well, I deeply love it. Hoping for the most important day in my life and thank you again for your elegant dress!!!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return