0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of High Quality Half Sleeves Appliques Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of High Quality Half Sleeves Appliques Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11617006

Market Price: USD $ 755.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $186.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11617006
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.13( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By zdiengo  14/02/2016

Fantastic dress! I bought this dress to wear for winter wedding with a further jacket . The dress was stunning and fit very well. Just the right mix of sexy and classy. Highly recommend.

By arlybea  13/02/2016

I watched Dresswe 2 years ago when i was 24 and i thought this dress is the BESTEST choice for a bride. When i was looking to get a wedding dress, as soon as i saw this dress i said i want it so i ordered it. I really love my dress and everyone at my wedding was like u got such a nice and cute dress. I had such a good day and this dress made it even better!

By sofia_etel  09/02/2016

this dress is so beautiful, the lace are perfect and delicate.

By Lucyt98  06/02/2016

I have had a wonderful experience with Dresswe. Everything about this dress is perfect for me. It fits perfetly. And the details on the dress is well made and looks exquisite. Compared to other sites,this site sells very nice wedding dresses. The quality of this dress is quite high. The fabric feels comfortable and the ship is quick. i strongly recommend brides looking at this site

By necesitotucarino  06/02/2016

Absolutely beautiful! Fits perfectly. I ordered based on the measurements given in the guidelines,The quality is top notch and I couldn't be happier!

By   01/02/2016

I must admit I was so worried about my dress not looking like the picture but let me tell you it well exceeded my expectations I LOVE IT!!! It's BEAUTIFUL and it definitely will be shopping here for my bridesmaid dresses

By shaimab  30/01/2016

This dress is really beautiful and perfect for me. The fabric is of good quality and fits great. I received it ahead of schedule. I am very very happy. I feel so excited! Can't wait.

By   30/01/2016

Should improve the shipping process. The product is exact as in the picture. Very happy about that. Especially I would like to thank their customer service, They have a very active customer service which assures the customers. Thanks for your honest services Dresswe

By   23/01/2016

The dress is absolutly elegant and gorgeous. I like the quality of the dress; the detailed lace appliques is so intricate, there is no way a machine could do this kind of work. I got size 12 and fits perfect. Besides, the weddding dresses, I found there are many other occasions dresses, I Highly recommend this seller 10%! thanks.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs