0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of High Quality Scoop Neck Appliques Ball Gown Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of High Quality Scoop Neck Appliques Ball Gown Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11627239

Market Price: USD $ 580.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $173.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11627239
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.13( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Sequins
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By cva95  24/10/2016

Love love love it!! Couldn't be any happier with my dress. Fits amazing and looks stunning on! Can't wait for the day I get to wear it ??

By fgranadoz78  17/10/2016

Came very quikly. Looks and the fabric feels like a very expensive dress. a very fancy dress But it's to small for me. took the size i have and it was to small But i Will keep it and try it later again and hope i can have it some Day

By boudanatacha  19/09/2016

Thank you dresswe team, my dress arrived to Colombia is awesome all the details and it fit perfect, I was a little worry because of the time of arrival, but it was worthy, excellent job, I am going to look just the way a dream at my wedding day.

By rickeshuapankey214  13/09/2016

The dress is very beautiful and no train will be better for me because it is so hot here. I just want to keep me cool at the wedding ceremony.

By lucy.dunkins  11/09/2016

I received this dress yesterday, 3 weeks after order and I am very excited.The quality is 5 stars. I ordered a standard size and it fits perfectly.

By patriciasambola  10/09/2016

a mermaid dress i what i am dreaming about and this dress is wonderful as the pictures show, i have just tried it on , the standard size is right on me except for the busy part, i i would like to buy an invisible bra to wear inside, i hope this will be ok

By alcocerberard  09/09/2016

Beautiful dress. Pretty than the photo. It is true to the size. A bit long I need to get it cut but that is ok.

By belindahancock  03/09/2016

Extremely satisfied and impressed with the quality of the dress and customer service!thank u dresswe

By   02/09/2016

Love love this dress.. I would recommend it to anyone. I will post photos later.

By   02/09/2016

Perfect,about month delivery

By   28/08/2016

Thank you so much for the lovely dress. It fits perfectly and arrived so fast!

By karlton1997  25/08/2016

It's a beautiful dress!

By eugenesidney  24/08/2016

Such a beautiful dresses we received. Champagne color with gold accents as we requested. Thank you allen for your help.

By rosalee201514  24/08/2016

Beautiful! Order 6 dresses for my sisters and I and they look amazing.

By sarita  21/08/2016

I love this tulle wedding dress! The a-line floor length looks perfectly on me! And I also recommended this fantastic site to my best friends.

By   19/08/2016

I fell in love with this dress as soon as i saw it, it makes me surprised.i choose the custom size, the dress fit me just like a glove.Thanks for your help and i will be a royal consumers.

By frickerj9  04/07/2016

Item shipped fast, good quality fits very well!! I requested custom color and really like it.

By Eman_aa77  01/07/2016

simply breathtaking! fits perfectly! the service is very kind and helpful! thank you a lot!

By   01/07/2016

Love the dresses! Ordered 6 dresses and they all are very beautiful. customer service was very nice customizing my request, Thank you!

By shareecook77  13/03/2016

Thank you ... thank you .. thank you very much Its very nice dress

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs