0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Hot Mermaid Straps Floor-Length Appliques Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Hot Mermaid Straps Floor-Length Appliques Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:10876843

Market Price: USD $ 635.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $217.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10876843
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.79( kg )
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Train:Court
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Material:Tulle
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Season:Spring
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By tmitchell  30/10/2016

I was so amazed when I saw the dress. All I can say it's gorgeous. Can't wait to order ma niece's dress with KingBridal.Thanks guys! You're the best.

By   25/10/2016

This is a very beautiful wedding dress, but also my dream wedding, very go

By   20/10/2016

It was good

By   16/10/2016

Just beautiful! I cannot Wait to wear on my wedding day!

By dlynnsicard  09/10/2016

I just received my dress and even tho it's too big, I love it. It's a high quality dress that it's more beautiful and cheaper than any bridal store! I was worried that it won't look good on me, but I fell in love with it as soon as I got it out of the bag! I highly recommend this dress - you won't regret buying it!

By   04/10/2016

love this dress

By Lanece_frison  04/10/2016

The dress looks exactly like the picture!!!! Its so gorgeous!!! its a little big in the chest area but other than that it fits perfectly!!!! i cant wait to wear it saturday!!!!

By   30/09/2016

Beautiful dress. I was concerned about it fitting me. The seller was wonderful and worked with me regarding my concerns. They're also very quick to respond. I can't wait to wear it. Thank you!

By   27/09/2016

I will be doing a lot more business with you

By antoc1212  10/09/2016

It's awesome I am very pleased

By caveliernoura  05/09/2016

Absolutely stunning!

By   03/09/2016

I love my dress it fit perfectly''

By   28/08/2016

Very nice, simple dress. Fits a bit large in the bust.

By tselekane  21/08/2016

Beautiful dress for the price! I originally received one that appeared as though someone tried to alter it and was in over their head and returned. I returned and actually received the same dress back again (same yellow stick pin in the same spot)! I re-ordered before sending the bad one back and got one that is just fine and well worth it! Looks like it cost way more than the price!

By   20/08/2016

Love love my dress is so fabulous

By dm29331  17/08/2016

This is a beautiful dress and it fit perfect!! Fast delivery and these people are awesome!! Thanks for a beautiful dress and the price is perfect!!

By   13/08/2016

The dress is beautiful! I ordered a size larger than what the sizing chart said that I needed, just in case. The chart is pretty accurate by the measurements. Very happy with the dress and for the price , it makes me even more happy.

By   10/08/2016

Beautiful Dress! looks exactly like the picture. thanks

By   09/08/2016

This dress is beautiful. I can't wait to wear it down the aisle.

By reibersalvado  06/08/2016

Beautiful dress!! My daughter wore it for her nuptials and looked so stunning!!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs