• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Hot selling Jewel Appliques/Sequins Mother Of The Bride Dress

Reviews of Hot selling Jewel Appliques/Sequins Mother Of The Bride Dress ItemCode:10870191

Market Price: USD $ 349.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $136.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10870191
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.31( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Fall
  • Material:Composite Silk
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   09/10/2016

Absolutely love my dress. Sara was very nice and helpful. Beautiful dress evero5ne asked me where I got it from??thankyou very much

By jrose227  23/09/2016

Well made. Good quality. Shipped very fast to Canada. Very good communication regarding sizes and shipping. Love them! Thank you! Will leave pic after wedding!

By fatimafarid  06/09/2016

I received this dress today. I'm very very pleased with the quality and the size and they even made the sleeves longer as per my request. Very happy.

By agutier  23/05/2016

Hi I need to know if this dress runs big or small Im size 12 us

By Suepat123  06/10/2015

Does dress have a built in bra I need long sleeves Thanks

By joselo2000  09/06/2015

hola por favor me pueden decir de que material esta hecho el Item code10870191

By mdelgado74  05/05/2015

What is the fabric on the top of the dress transparent Does it has any spandex fabric at all

By naritamarilena  27/03/2015

this dress is so well made and looks amazing on.....I love it..thanks..

By mdelgado74  21/03/2015

Hello What is the material of this dress Thanks Marcela

By   14/03/2015

It is flattering, beautiful, comfortable. Thank you, dresswe. the color i chose is fantistic.the sage,very nice and i just love it so much.

By Jason  04/02/2015

I just received this dress and the first thing I noticed was the color.it catch my eyes ,i think that the light sky blue is just so amazing

By   20/01/2015

The item was delivered quite quickly. The dress arrived in a timely manner and the people in the customer service department were quick to reply me.It was well worth and the wait!! I would most definitely recommend this website to everyone!

By   13/01/2015

I got my dress and it is perfect. I was a little concerned when shopping online, but this time it is totally a satisfying experience. The quality is good and the delivery is prompt. Thanks!

By Anne  04/01/2015

Hi, I received my dress. The color is lighter than I expected. Still it is beautiful and perfect for a summer occasion. The lining is well-sewed and Chiffon feels comfortable and soft.

By elizziedripping  12/11/2014

Hello could you please tell me the difference between US16 and US16W thanks Sue

By loloamarneh  17/06/2014

i received the dress from last month and was 3/4 sleeve although i ordered it long sleeve the material is great loved the dress alot , i contacted the customer service jaki and susan they were so nice and helpful , and they sent me a long sleeves only as i ordered with my other dress i ordered , now i can get the dress the way i wanted it . thx alot dress we .

By klingforth  18/04/2014

I just received my dress today and it is very beautiful. It took awhile to get it, but it was worth the wait. I do need to have it hemmed but other than that it is fine. I also received the beautiful silver wrap I ordered and the navy earrings and a red handbag. I ordered it in my regular size and it fit perfectly. This is for my sons wedding & I just love it.

By safi.sat.90  15/04/2014

what is the fabric used in this dress

By lenneth  14/04/2014

I would like to know if I can get this dress without the built in bra also can I get lining in the back under the lace

By lenneth  10/04/2014

I love the front of this dress Can I get the back to be covered under the lace Also can I not have the built in bra

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return