• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Jewel Beading A-Line Prom Dress

Reviews of Jewel Beading A-Line Prom Dress ItemCode:11275265

Market Price: USD $ 299.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $146.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11275265
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.83( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By dariuszslowiak  11/10/2016

The dress looks exactly like the description! Looks very expensive and feels very elegant! Thank you so much! I would highly recommend princessbride for any dress occasions!

By   30/09/2016

100% perfect. I messaged the seller about a custom dress, showed a picture of the one I wanted and the colour I wanted and it's spot-on. It's very nice fabric, very sturdy. It fits much better than any 'custom size' dress I've ever received from an online seller, it fits like it was made for me, not like it was made altered from a standard size.

By hashimalsaedi  28/09/2016

Absolutely beautiful! Fits wonderfully and came quickly. Communication is rough, but I'd still buy another dress in the future.

By   01/09/2016

We ordered two dresses and they were awesome. I was shocked at how beautiful they were. We did measurements specific to our girls and they fit like a glove. The fabric and lace are just lovely. I was a little nervous but now I know why the reviews are so great. Very happy!

By amrita_0230  30/08/2016

As pictured. Good fit to size

By   21/08/2016

Fast shipping and wonderful fit. It's one of my favorites!

By mare0118  19/08/2016

good quality. same as picture. but there is a problem with me about size .

By marciemilici  18/08/2016

I had my mom measure me and then I gave all my measurements to them, if I had any questions they responded and when my dress finally came it fit perfectly! Thank you very much !

By JenniferNBernard  07/08/2016

I am absolutely stunned by how beautiful this dress is! After giving my custom measurements it fits perfectly and is such a beautifully made dress. Very quick shipping too. Would give 10 stars if I could!

By marottafashion  03/08/2016

loved it! came so quickly, just like described and the sizing is perfect!

By Yacht  01/08/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By   21/07/2016

Beautiful like in the picture, quality nice, super happy

By sarah_sarah2503  13/07/2016

very beautiful dress and the quality is very good! and very fast delivery. thank you! love it.

By krissi158  04/07/2016

Excellent seller, very attentive. the dress as This posted. i loved it

By   03/07/2016

I am delighted!!! gorgeous dress!!! sewn perfectly!

By lbrockway  26/06/2016

the dress is almost perfect i loved it anyway

By   23/06/2016

The dress fit amazing! It got delivered in a timely manner. I just wish communication was better. All in all, will order from them again and I recommend them to everyone I know

By firstofe5  08/06/2016

The quality is very good! Comunication wiht seller was amazing. Very pleased with the dress.

By alexrchh  31/05/2016

Wow! the dress is amazing!! and the seler too!! thank you very much!!!!

By cdurrsep27  25/05/2016

I'm so happy!! The dress is gorgeous! And it fits perfectly

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return