0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Lace Long Sleeves Deep V-neck Mermaid Floor Length Court Train Floor Length Evening Gown

Reviews of Lace Long Sleeves Deep V-neck Mermaid Floor Length Court Train Floor Length Evening Gown ItemCode:12103477

Market Price: USD $ 490.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $149.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12103477
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.58( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Bowknot,Sashes/Ribbons,Sequins,Hollow
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By ibethfj  23/10/2016

Gorgeous dress!! Very pleasantly surprised, high quality for a great price. Came very quickly,

By klara-ara  23/10/2016

The dresses are absolutely beautiful, I'm pleased enjoy shopping experience..

By   22/10/2016

Is a beautiful dress... took a month from the time I ordered it to get here. Very beautiful and worth the money spent.

By arktaviapressley  14/10/2016

Beautiful dress. Gorgeous color and quality is terrific. True to size chart and color showed on website.This is my fourth time using this website and always had great success and awesome service - no problems with shipment to Canada. By the way, the package seems professional and in really good condition

By   01/10/2016

Really nice material, looks lovely on. Pretty close to sizing, I'm a defiantly a size 12 and this just fits me. Happy :):) enjoy shopping experience.

By   20/09/2016

Thank you for the dress, the seller is very attentive, polite.

By deertannis  20/09/2016

super beautiful high quality free fast. thank you thank you

By lilym2288  18/09/2016

The dress is just perfect, so well done. The size is right on from the website and the delivery was fast and showed up in great condition.

By sugied43  17/09/2016

Very happy with overall experience with this websitedress.I would recommend everyone."My dress is so so pretty!, I love it!!!, I showed to all my dea rfriends and they envy me so much. Thank you this websitedress.

By   10/09/2016

delighted with this item many many thanks

By pray4me3  03/09/2016

This dress is SO beautiful.It far exceeded my expectations and I couldn't purchase the material alone for what I paid. Also arrived very fast. I am very happy.

By Prens_of_love  28/08/2016

This dress was prefect!!! I did the custom measurements and it fits perfectly! I was not expecting it to fit so good.

By   28/08/2016

I love this dress. I just hate it takes longer than I expected but worth the wait highly recommended!

By   27/08/2016

I love the dress and it is very beautiful. I would give it 5 stars!!!

By   20/08/2016

Beautiful dress as picture shown. It would be perfect if I could customize the color and length amazing customer service..

By   19/08/2016

This dress is wonderful. I am very short so I will need to take it to the seamstress to be shortened but if you are looking for dress this is the one you want.

By   17/08/2016

Amazing dress. Very good quality. Sizes are very accurate, maybe a little but big. But its fantastic dress!

By   14/08/2016

The dress is amazing ,size is perfect and material is high quality :D im very pleased

By samanthabacon04  13/08/2016

the dress looks great and fits well highly recommended!

By Natividad  09/08/2016

true to size, fast delivery, very beutiful.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs