• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Lace Scoop Zipper-Up A-Line Floor Length Long Evening Dress

Reviews of Lace Scoop Zipper-Up A-Line Floor Length Long Evening Dress ItemCode:10926188

Market Price: USD $ 409.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $133.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10926188
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.87( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By alyshabouknight  28/09/2014

The evening dress length always dictates the dress. The floor length dresses are the best and I liked the elegant lace work and the zipper-up style. It is really flattering.

By   11/09/2014

I ordered the size bigger then exactly what I normally get.. it is a bit snug.. runs little so go big or even go home.

By   31/08/2014

This dress is so pretty I bought it to wear at my friends wedding which I coordinated, when I received it it was so pretty it was a little big but after the alterations it was perfect. The dress is light and comfortable it runs a little long but I am short so after alterations it turned out beautiful and perfect if you have that hour-glass figure. I would definitely recommend this dress!!

By adarvish  01/08/2014

First I want to thank you for providing a great quality product!!!! My dress is stunning! LOVE IT! Everyone loved it also!!! I'm back another year to order again and I've shared this link with my friends

By Lamont  23/07/2014

Very impressed, it fits perfectly and was very prompt with the delivery. Would never hesitate to order anything else in the future.

By   17/07/2014

Have firmly than I had imagined, it was a beautiful dress. It was fun. You would like to use here also when there is order of dress the next. Sorry slower review. There is a sense of quality, and very happy. And I was allowed to ask questions by e-mail, but it was thankful Itadake your reply quickly each time. I have been very happy with a nice design.

By Christan1990  27/06/2014

The dress is beautiful, the quality is very good. Even more beautiful than the pictures, I'm so happy that I chose you to buy a dress. All praise and all I would recommend this dress. You are great and a big thank you. 10 +

By msginamarie  03/06/2014

I love the design of the dress.The colour is so beautiful and elegant.I love this dress. I would def refer people to this site, I was very happy when I got the dress and it fit perfect! I couldn't ask for better service! Thank you!

By fazeer_1  12/05/2014

Absolutely perfect fit. Ordered a custom measurement and it is perfect. Second perfect order and hopefully not the last.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return