0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Lace Stitching Cap Sleeves A-line Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Lace Stitching Cap Sleeves A-line Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11676325

Market Price: USD $ 135.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $54.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11676325
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.53( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Lace,Pleats
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Brand:Tanpell
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Salem-konjo95  15/10/2016

Is best than expected the dress Is very quality nice the material Is very Good and also stretched and shapes the body and I will recommend to buy in This SHOP!!! *

By abii.jofre2012  04/10/2016

The dress is very nice and Is as it is in the picture, the quality Is excellent

By   28/09/2016

Im so sattisfied. Is is so beautiful. I really like it. Very Nice seller.

By bayan.ahmad995  08/09/2016

Successful deal! very nice quality, no smell, clean.

By   12/08/2016

This too beautiful... More beautiful than in the photo.... i'm in love with the dress

By Cristina.Crisan.94009  15/07/2016

It's an amazing dress, I'm in love with it and it was so worthy the price, totally recommend it.

By vickygiovinchi  08/07/2016

Awesome got today love the dress will buy again for sure cheers:-)

By   03/07/2016

Perfect dress for this price. most of the money never sew. will be five times more expensive. super. it's very fast.

By   01/07/2016

I love this dress and a very reasonable and reliable seller

By antonella_garamendi  28/06/2016

Normalmente Yo uso talla L cualseria mi tallasen este vestido

By   26/06/2016

thank you seller you're awesome , answer quickly all the quires and was very helpful. The dress is wonderful and perfect in size fits like a glove. super satisfied

By zolagamboa  22/06/2016

perfect!!! the quality is good!!!!!!

By Laurel  18/06/2016

Really beautiful! according to photo! best and real picture! shipping within 20 days. very hot! i recommend!

By   17/06/2016

Very satisfied with the product, better than I expected, arrived earlier than expected and the seller is to be congratulated very good the service.

By   29/05/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By   25/05/2016

Promised gibi? good sellers, material quality is nice. i would recommend.

By   21/05/2016

I love this store, great communication with customers, the product is beautiful and quality. Thank you!!!

By ruthmontoya57  12/05/2016

dresses are lovely

By   08/05/2016

The dress was amazing I love it thank u

By fergabisoto  10/04/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs