0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Lace V-Neck Mermaid/Trumpet Appliques Wedding Dress

Reviews of Lace V-Neck Mermaid/Trumpet Appliques Wedding Dress ItemCode:11653134

Market Price: USD $ 665.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $178.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11653134
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.67( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By nameerrasheed  22/10/2016

The dress Is beautiful. very good quality. the company ever super attentive, helped me a lot. very very happy. I recommend it without spot to questions. preparation and very fast shipping. CARVING perfect. a 10!!

By keshiat5  21/10/2016

This dress is beautiful!!! Just like the picture. The seller was very kind and shipping was really fast. Definitely recommend.

By Francisebuka1  20/10/2016

Beautiful quality, arrived much faster than i expected also! dresswe kept in touch and made sure of sizing prior to making and confirmed shipping prior to sending. Very happy customer!

By afurnell09  18/10/2016

this dress is gorgeous!!!! BUY IT!!!!!!!!!

By   16/10/2016

Great color and style of dress just as expected and can't complain with the price. Will be perfect for brides maids.

By marisaleoros  13/10/2016

I love the dress!! it is as pictured and described, well made (not absolutely perfect, but amazing for price!) delivery was much quicker than expected. although as it entered Austria from out of Europe I was charged 25Euro in taxes, this should be noted for European buyers.

By jmarshall9392  05/10/2016

Such a beautiful dress!!! I love it!! Fits great, and the material is gorgeous!

By   05/10/2016

Love the dress! Amazing colour and such beautiful material! Would definitely recommend dresswe!! Cannot wait for my other dresses to arrive!

By   04/10/2016

This dress is amazing! I am so happy with the detail, the fit ,everything. It really is such a beautiful dress. I am planning on wearing this as my wedding dress. The customer service was great. They answered every question and hesitation. I ordered another dress from a different shop on here and it doesn't compare to how well this one was made. Thank you so much. I can't way to wear it when I get married!

By   03/10/2016

I sent pictures to dresswe and I asked also for several amendments in the design and it was made to perfection and came out as I imagined. The materials are good and sewing is so so so clean.. Thank you

By pieraracaniello  29/09/2016

I got my dress yesterday, and I was so excited to wear the gown! I did the custom fit to my measurements and it was worth the wait! It fit like a glove and only needs minor alterations.in a word,the dress is great!

By   28/09/2016

The dress was great! Came in just in time for my brother's wedding.it was perfect!

By Fireruby11  27/09/2016

I received my tailored dress within unbelievable 15 days to Austria. It is simply perfect, really long (I am 179 cm tall and I have to reduce a bit of the length) The service was just perfect. responded immediately to all my requests and did a really good job alltogether. Whoever needs a dress, order it here, you will not regret it. Thank you very much, you made me incredibly happy

By   24/09/2016

The dress Is spectacular. material quality. Shipping very fast. Communication great with the seller. will be ordering another More in another color. I am delighted. recommend 100%

By   20/09/2016

awesome dress, we are very happy, its a little big of the bust but is ok, very very beautiful dress. fast shipping

By esc.morel  14/09/2016

All four fantastic! One a little bit small around arm, but for the price they are perfect and speed of making and delivery sensational! I can't wait to see them on our wedding day!

By   12/09/2016

All in all, I think this is a great price for a good dress.and there were more color options!

By Oceana_1600  05/09/2016

I bought this dress for my bridemaides.Very cute and lovely dress!!

By   03/09/2016

Such an amazing wedding dress!! The fabric was way way better than I expected! The dress fit like a glove, just perfect! I was very nervous to order a dress online but I am so glad I did!!

By   28/08/2016

Beautifuls dress, the fabric is nicer in person and the dress doesn't look cheap at all.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs