• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Lovely Lace Zipper-Up Short A-Line Cocktail Dress

Reviews of Lovely Lace Zipper-Up Short A-Line Cocktail Dress ItemCode:10859973

Market Price: USD $ 271.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $103.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10859973
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.81( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Short/Mini
  • Neckline:High Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Bowknot,Lace
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Homecoming,Prom,Sweet 16
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   11/09/2016

very nice and very helpful service... she help me very much in choose size... i recommend. thank U very much

By Jasminedaoud65  13/06/2016

Thank you so much everything looks great and better than aspected

By   18/04/2016

Best than expected

By sblessieprill  08/04/2016

The best . Fast and good quality. The seller help with the size and chose my size and fits me good . Really I recommend paying from him

By mtcondina  06/03/2016

high quality, it is very nice and wonderful, I am so satisfied , thank you for your care

By hengame.rezaeieh  22/02/2016

The seller keep me update, with good comunication. The dress came well packed, in perfect conditions and before estimated time. Highly recommended the company.

By cutebabyblaze  29/11/2015

Love this dress, received a lot of compliments.Applique is very delicate,I am not a petite woman, 5'10 210 lbs, I believe this dress is great for any shape.Very pleased with the quality, will order more in future.

By   16/11/2015

Oh my god,beautiful looks great on her fits perfectly!!I bought this for my girlfriend.Thick well made material and crochet, we both love it.

By Yava123  10/01/2015

Hello I would like to have a custom fit for this dress Also I want to have sleeves length to my elbows decorated as the dress with lace How much extra will it cost Thank you Anna Dolzhenko

By natasharamdeyal  14/10/2014

Hi What fabric is this I need to know so i can judge the colour i want from the colour chart Thanks

By   26/08/2014

Love the dresses, you could not fault the quality, to be honest, I have never expected of such high quality. I ordered this dress as in the picture and it came exactly as in the picture. I love this evening dress a lot!!!

By   06/08/2014

Love it.This was my first purchase and was so pleased.I will be ordering more from dresswe.

By   02/08/2014

I am total new for shopping on internet. and i did asked a lot questions about the dress and something else.I want to thank you for you professionalism and your patience with me.I will definitely come again.

By orallia_wood  20/07/2014

by yesterday that I want to take care thing therefore I wanted it is satisfied with the overall from! Before, I wore a dress that was ordered was popular Thank you! Fabric you are firmly, and the price was also very good so cheap. It is the best a very nice than the ones you saw in photos! Thank you. It is likely too late somehow if there are wedding on Saturday this week. Thank you very much. I'm on the new! Fun in the future.

By   14/07/2014

The arm holes were a little too small which was slightly uncomfortable, but I loved how the dress looked and got a ton of compliments!! Well worth it! I also took a risk on the color since I didn't order gold and I thought it looked amazing

By adama_camara  26/06/2014

beautiful dresses, good quality and defiantly worth paying the tax to get them through customs.

By LarindaK11  20/06/2014

Received my dress quickly and it got great! Loved the added inner bra strap sewed into the dress. Will definitely order from this website again when the need arises!

By kira.kira7761  16/04/2014

I ordered this for prom for my 15 year old daughter. It is beautiful on her. She took it right out of the package and put it on. I used the size chart to order, and it is a perfect fit!! We LOVE IT!!!

By kimberly.jette  21/02/2014

If I order this dress in the royal blue would the flowers be blue as well or would they remain gold

By hollystevens  19/02/2014

Hello I would like to order this dress and keep all the flowers on the skirt but would like the tulle skirt to be shorter Is this possible please Thank you in advance

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return