• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Lovely Strapless Sweetheart Lace-Up Short/Mini A-Line Cocktail Dress

Reviews of Lovely Strapless Sweetheart Lace-Up Short/Mini A-Line Cocktail Dress ItemCode:10866777

Market Price: USD $ 209.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $78.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10866777
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.49( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:Misses
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Short/Mini
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Ruffles
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Holiday
  • Season:Spring,Summer
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By maceehamilton1  31/05/2016

i want to view the dress in different colors and it wont let me

By   26/08/2014

I must admit I was very nervous about ordering online; but when I received my dress I was very pleased. It fit perfectly. The color was beautiful. I ordered pink. I'm very hard to please but this dress exceeded my expectations. It only took about three weeks from order date. I will use this company again. Great product.

By   07/08/2014

what a fabulous dress it is, this is the first time i ordered a dress online, i have searched many websites and scanned many reviews and finally i chose this website, the dresses on your website are beautiful and the prices are rather competitive, and the dress quality is good, too , when i daddy saw the dress, he also praised the dress too, i am so happy , i like your website so much

By   01/08/2014

Love it, Love it, Love it. This dress is very well made. I was afraid it won't arrive before the occasion I was intending to use it but it did. This was my first purchase and was so pleased. I will be ordering some more.

By   26/07/2014

This product is very nice at this price ☆ I was glad to arrive earlier than the shipping schedule. I look forward to the day. Also tint of dark green that had you change, beautifully chic image as you thought, I like. Design is also a nice well familiar to the body. Thank you all! The speed of the response, I was really impressed. In addition, products that arrived also very good, it is undisputed. I'm looking forward to wear at the party

By   16/07/2014

Bought this dress in burgundy and champagne. I was truly impressed by the quality of the work... I'll purchase from this site again.

By   30/06/2014

My daughter and I are delighted with this dress. We ordered it in blue - the color was as we hoped. We asked for a size 4 and the size was perfect for her, as she was exactly the size shown on this site's size chart.The dress came early, the quality of the workmanship was excellent, and she will be gorgeous for her junior prom!!

By   25/06/2014

So thrilled with this dress, i bought it for my bridesmaid to wear and she is very happy with it too. Quality is impeccable, colour very true to website.

By   23/06/2014

My daughter is so excited about this dress! she knows that she will be unique at her grade 8 graduation, The dress came nicely wrapped, it is very well made and it is exactly how it looks in the picture...it required a slight alteration to fit better in the bust, but I was able to do that myself. I love dresswe...they have never let me down!

By smte-jrhani23  23/05/2014

Today I'll show you my beautiful black and turquoise prom dress. I opted for a short one, as I don't feel very comfortable in long dresses. I found it on DressWE and immediately fell in love with it. It was made custom size, so if you ever decide to order don't worry that it may not fit you - you can always have it handmade after your own measurements. Shipping was quite fast.

By   02/04/2014

Amazing dress...super fast delivery. I am very satisfied and I'll definitely shop more from this website.

By ericasutton710  02/04/2014

what is the exact color of this this dress in the picture

By   05/03/2014

Beautifully made! So happy that i ordered from dresswe! The dress made my night!

By Saflores666  27/02/2014

What kind of material is the dress I would like to use the color chart before I purchase

By construtoralimame  11/02/2014

Loved it. It matched the picture exactly, Colour was spot on and size was perfect. It reached me within 2 weeks. Very impressed with the quality and will be buying from dresswe for every upcoming event from now on. Thank you.

By   05/02/2014

I would like to find out the available and pricing for 4 of this dress. Thanks!

By   03/02/2014

I love this dress, great fit, well finished.

By Shirly  29/01/2014

the dress is exactly as on picture. if someone is expected any expensive materials it won't be. But it still looks nice an suits perfectly. Sizes corresponds fully.

By   25/01/2014

Great item, just like described, Very fast shipping!

By   22/01/2014


Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return