0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Lovely V-neck Long Sleeves A-line Tea Length Belt Prom Dress

Reviews of Lovely V-neck Long Sleeves A-line Tea Length Belt Prom Dress ItemCode:11672420

Market Price: USD $ 345.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $127.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11672420
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.14( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Ankle-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Lace,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Occasion:Prom
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By zoe.orenstein  16/07/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By   16/07/2016

fast shipping in around 2.5 weeks it was delivered. very soft and nice fabric. it is tailed and long from back. nice colour as well. totally recommended

By avigayil  02/07/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By sugied43  24/05/2016

Heat recommend! top quality dress, lovely .. arrived really fast. highly recommend ????? again ?????? absolutely! quality dress .. came really fast. i would definitely buy again.

By   18/04/2016

Seller is very friendly and accommodating. Items received on time and in good condition. I ordered 2 gowns... Excellent!!!!

By mmichelewarren  14/04/2016

I really love this dress,bought this dress for a wedding I was attending.It was perfect! This dress is flattering and comfortable! What more could want?? The fabric has some stretch so it allows you to breathe and move. So many compliments!

By   14/04/2016

Love this dress,is beautifully made.Have received a lot of compliments. I am not a petite woman, 5'10 210 lbs, I believe this dress is great for any shape.

By   14/04/2016

Arrived right on time. Fits perfectly. I got an US 8 and I'm 5"6 and 150 pounds. Looks amazing,the material is great... Very pleased with the quality.

By sad_angel04  13/04/2016

I bought this dress for a holiday party. I'm just under 5'7 and normally 115-120lbs.the dress is made very well and it is true to size.definitely worth buying.

By Lael_reid69  12/04/2016

Wow...just received this dress today. I'm very impressed. The material and quality is perfect for prom party. I really love this dress. Will definitely order more in my normal size.

By juliabutler5  06/04/2016

Really beautiful dress,ordered for my prom,love it! Fabric feels good,reasonable price.

By hernandezr51  05/04/2016

Beautiful dress!!!!The lace material needed little care before wearing and looked exactly like the picture. I would recommend this dress to anyone looking for a prom gown.

By maureenkeet  01/04/2016

This is a very elegant dress. I loved it! No issues with zippers,lace is soft and feels good,really recommended.

By   10/03/2016

I loved the the dress fabric of very good quality

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs