• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxurious A-line Sweetheart Cathedral Beading Lace Wedding Dress

Reviews of Luxurious A-line Sweetheart Cathedral Beading Lace Wedding Dress ItemCode:10706027

Market Price: USD $ 1335.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $457.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10706027
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Season:Fall
  • Waist:Natural
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By tmitchell  26/07/2014

In a wonderful wedding gown absolute, Saku-ko is very delicate, it things real is more wonderful than photos. When I saw this wedding dress in the first dresswe, it became love. But it is the anxiety a little, it, for me, that of shopping What online, those important so, but it was resolved in the best all problems here, it gave me the feeling of peace of mind sincerely, it is thank you very much!

By   18/02/2014

i recieved the dress today so it arrived very quickly, BUT dresswe did not tell me i would have to pay £41.00 vat to the company who deivered it so please be aware of this!!but i have to say the dress is sooooooo beautiful and i love it!!!!!!!

By eliana.marinetti  11/02/2014

this dress is absolutely beautiful.The detail is so delicate, and I think it's even lovlier than the picture. Being tall I ordered this dress with the added tailoring option and I am not disapointed. My whole order arrived within 3 weeks of placing, all together, well packaged, even with a dress bag which is excellent service. Unfortunately I cannot post any pictures just yet as my wedding day isn't until may this year but will do at a later date. I would highly recomend dresswe to anyone...I was nervous about ordering on-line and they answered all my questions and were extremely helpful. I look forward to special day now knowing that I have the perfect dress for me.....thankyou soooooooo much.

By kandidecorllc  08/02/2014

I recieved my dress in record time and it was AWESOME. there are know words to describe how beautiful the dress is. Everyone will be truly amazed by the elegance and beauty and the price is unbelievable. Everyone thinks i paid thousands of dollars.

By   05/02/2014

I am very pleased with the quality and price of this dress. I had lots of compliments!

By Scofield  04/02/2014

I bought this for my wedding in Las Vegas. The price and shipping were great. The dress is pretty, I will post a picture when I have one. I got it in Ivory and also bought a wrap to cover up my arms.

By DarkNLovelyCream2  04/01/2014

My dress arrived today and I love it! It looks beautifully made and much better than I was expecting. Would not hesitate to order from dresswe.

By   09/03/2013

I bought this dress for my next month wedding. just the perfect dress i had it made to measure and fits perfectly, would definitely recommend to my friends will upload picture when i had my wedding thanks so much its perfect

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return