• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxurious A-Line Sweetheart Lace & Bowknot Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Luxurious A-Line Sweetheart Lace & Bowknot Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:10521392

Market Price: USD $ 405.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $183.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10521392
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.99( kg )
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Season:Fall
  • Material:Tulle
  • Waist:Natural
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By w.nieves.techys  26/07/2014

When in a very elegant luxury, I saw this first wedding dress, wedding dress of this Sleeveless Strapless was attracted to the design of the Halter. Small bow of continuous also comes from that big bow is also attached to the top. Because it is really love the feeling of being romantic and sexy co-exist, we decided this to last, and sincerely happy, I'm happy.

By nosy_love32  12/05/2014

Thank you very much on the dress actually the same specifications, but customer service is not good enough and I hope that you have there is the Arabic-speaker to communicate with us from Egypt

By Teela  17/01/2014

The wedding dress for my first (and only) marriage was fitting perfectly.Thank you so much - your precious contribution to the happiest day of my life !

By msyvonne_02  07/01/2014

I love the dress it is made beautiful. Made on the small size so make sure you know your right size before you order. Quality is excellant. Thank You for this lovely dress.

By w.nieves.techys  22/12/2013

The dress is absolutely perfect! It is a wonderful fit, very classy and cute! I would recommend for anyone to order this dress from dresswe. I can't wait to wear it on my special day and for the love of my life to see me wearing it! Thank you dresswe for making me such a pretty and perfect dress!

By Eboni.roberson  17/12/2013

I love the dress!!! Its perfect.Be careful with you measure your height - mine came too long so I need to get it shortened. The body and breast measurements were right on though. I purchased it in White and love the colour, material and how well it is sewn.

By Tnguy001  10/12/2013

the dress is absouletly stunning!!! i am so looking forward to my wedding day and being able to wear this gorgeous dress!!!!!

By   23/11/2013

thank you for my dress when my husband see me in the dress he is going to love

By definitivo.geral  09/11/2013

I love this dress and the moment I layed eyes on it (and the pricetag) I knew it was mine.It arrived well on time and the quality was way above my expectations and the fabric is not too shiny.The only problem I've had with this dress is that I had it custom made and took my measurements really carefully but the dress is too big at the top and I will have to have it taken in before the big day. I don′t know what went wrong with the measurments and also I losta little weight while it was being sewn. Anyway, let this be is a reminder to those who order custom made that excact measurment are really important.I look forward to wearing it on my big day with red shoes

By Lindas  23/09/2013

I ordered this dress for my wedding next months. I was a little nervous as I have read some really bad reviews on this site but also read some really good ones on this dress. Customer service was really helpful. I spoke to 2 people and both their service was excellent. They were attentive and made me feel confident about my purchase and gave me some useful advise. I just got my dress today and its AMAZING! So Beautiful, The detail and workmanship is stunning! I cant wait to wear it next months! I purchased the dress in Ivory and its beautiful, I was worried that it will be cream but it isn't, its an off white! Everything I wanted and it saved me a lot of money.Tkanks dresswe

By Jasen  21/07/2013

Excelent Dress

By Zenggu  16/06/2013

hi I'm verry interested about this dress.. but I want to know if I can put and remove the tail when I want . cause we have a party after the wedding ceremony in the church and it's hard to dance with the tail another question .. Can you shippe the dress to Israel thank you

By Leon  09/06/2013

Thank-You very much Dress I was more then satisfied with this dress, it is even more beautiful then I thought, I would recommend your web site to any one looking for that something special. If you would like to extend your lines I'm finding it very hard to buy bridesmaid dresses and mens vests and ties from the same place so the colours match. Once again THANK-YOU very much you have made this bride to be very happy.

By Jane  10/05/2013

i don't know how to pay for you because i'm from Palestine would you please tell me

By Anshul  30/04/2013

I want someone to answer

By Dina  30/04/2013

Dear I made the order and transferred the amount by western union but I forgot to write the order number on the money transfer. I'm trying to fill the information in the waiting payment but it's not showing any result. I need help please

By Jack  18/04/2013

Hi can the bow be removed on this dress, the bow throws it off, plus i don't see any other reviews on this dress or other pictures

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return