0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxurious Beading Applique Zipper-Up Column Short/Mini Cocktail Dress

Reviews of Luxurious Beading Applique Zipper-Up Column Short/Mini Cocktail Dress ItemCode:10794571

Market Price: USD $ 379.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $148.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10794571
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.77( kg )
  • Shown Color:Gray
  • Body Shape:Rectangle
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Short/Mini
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Lace
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Formal
  • Season:Spring,Summer
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   22/12/2013

I received my dress yesterday and it is the most beautiful and well made dress I have seen in a very long time! I sat and looked at it for quite awhile even before I put it on because I was just in awe of how well it was made! It fits very, very well and it looks exactly like I saw on the website. I would most definitely recommend this website to everyone! It was well worth and the wait!! Thank you so much!!

By onered65  18/12/2013

a beautiful dress worth every penny but do be aware of the customs duties in England. I had to pay ?30.11 to ups before they would deliver the dress

By   13/12/2013

The Dress is wonderful Very well consructed. beauitful material. Fits like a dream. I love it.Makes me feel Specail when I put it on. Thank you

By   12/12/2013

I love the dress... it stands out and very beautiful.I have so many people asking where i got the dress from.My dress is champagne.Excellent design perfact fit soft Metirial Comfortable to wear. I love the beading and the appliques which are very attractive. i recommend it to anyone who is thinking about buying this dress. You will not regret it.It is a good deal. I will come again. Thank you, dresswe.

By angie  06/12/2013

Great deal! I did buy a customized dress on the internet for the first time here and am truly satisfied. Great colour, great fabric and perfect fit (with custom measurements)

By   25/11/2013

Love the dress! The material is very nice and the dress was well made. I had it custom made with my measurements and it fits perfectly. Best of all, the price was great! I would not hesitate to order from this company again.

By   24/11/2013

This dress was exactly as I had pictured. I'm so excited to wear on my step-daughter's big day. Having it sized made it simple and gives the perfect fit. I highly recommend this company and this particular dress!

By tamperrine  18/11/2013

The dress came in a timely fashion. The color was great and the size just right. I am very pleased with this item.

By   10/11/2013

Fantastic dress, perfect fit. As a seamstress myself i know the quality of the work in the making of this dress, could not have done better myself, a perfect fit without a formal fitting is unheard of in this country. Could not have purchased the fabric for the price of the finished article. Everything is exactly as advertised and ordered, the finish time and postage faster than anything else i have known from internet purchases. Will continue to purchase from dresswe. Well done dresswe team, thankyou!!

By   09/11/2013

Dress is exactly as shown. Very well made, nice fabric and fits perfectly as per my measurements I supplied for custom fit. Delivery was great, right to my door and I live in country Australia. I love the spaghetti shoulder straps, not because dress needs them but because I will feel a little less "strapless". I am looking forward to wearing it at my sister's wedding.

By   09/11/2013

Received the dress today, took longer than I expected to receive it but that was probably due to the delivery company as I know the product was shipped out from dresswe the time they told me it would be. The dress is very nice and well made

By   08/11/2013

Well ... very pleased!! The dress is very well contructed with plenty of support in the bodice. It does have an excellent built in brassiere which is a little fiddly to fasten "round the back" ladies if you are used to doing up at the front! Delivery was fast and well packaged ..... just don't forget import duties to be added to the cost. Even with this, you will not get better value for a well made,personally fitted dress.Will be getting more from them soon,

By   23/10/2013

This dress is absolutely perfect, fits perfect, looks perfect! I am now a huge fan of this site and will continue to shop her for the majority of my online shopping!

By   22/10/2013

Excellent price! Very true colour and fit. Comfortable to wear. Very quick shipping.

By   15/10/2013

So happy with this dress!!! It is perfect and was delivered to me so quickly! I will definitely be using dresswe again!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs