0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxurious Beading Off Shoulder Neck Mermaid Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Luxurious Beading Off Shoulder Neck Mermaid Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11679934

Market Price: USD $ 328.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $133.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11679934
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.28( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:One Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Pearls
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By eliana_baby  22/10/2016

Overall the dress is very good quality.

By   21/10/2016

Amazing quality dress for great price. I got so many compliments on my dress and tonnes of people asked where I got it from! Thank you!

By   10/10/2016

It takes me a lot But it was worth it!!! i love it!

By volgalydia  03/10/2016

Thank you very much the seller. size-fits. all as in the picture. the quality суппео.

By Jennyfuentes1189  15/09/2016

Beautiful dress, lovely material. Can't wait to wear out

By   05/09/2016

It is just wonderful, I loved, fits perfectly

By   25/08/2016

THANK YOU THANK YOU SO MUCH!! I messaged the seller a few weeks ago and asked if I could get it in time for my prom. She responded quickly and said she would get it out as fast as she could. It shipped sure fast and just in time!! The dress is absolutely gorgeous and fit perfectly. I am so incredibly happy, I cannot thank you enough!! :)

By e10sealodge  03/08/2016

Beautiful dress is same as picture many thanks

By   26/07/2016

Oooo this dress is awesome!!! Little bit big for me, but its my fall.

By   15/07/2016

Very blle i love dress

By sunnyvero25  03/07/2016

Just perfec thank you so much

By alexa.mona24  30/05/2016

Perfect gown, arrived on time, made as in the description

By Debby  19/05/2016

Oooo this dress is awesome!!! Little bit big for me, but its my fall.

By   15/05/2016

perfect dress. fully meets the expectations. fits perfectly.

By hleidyviviana  12/05/2016

the dress is beatiful ! the seller is so kind he answer all my questions i paid dhl shipping and only late 6 days to mexico thank you very much!

By carolamo2890  05/05/2016

IM VERY VERY SATISFED, this seller is very amazing , excellent communication fast shipping and dress quality

By   07/04/2016

Omygodddddd!!!!! thank you so much. i ordered white and the size and everything is perfect!!!! above my expectations im very happy omygod it is great!!! it within 2 weeks here it is veeel more beautiful than the pictures! far above my expectations. i am super happy!!

By Ashke_jodaye  26/03/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By   09/03/2016

I simply love this dress! Is the same as the image, I actually say better than the image.

By Armand  01/02/2016

The best Dress me life. recomendadísimo and in 2-3 weeks it arrived.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs