0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxurious Beading Strapless Mermaid/Trumpet Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Luxurious Beading Strapless Mermaid/Trumpet Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10945587

Market Price: USD $ 799.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $374.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10945587
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.51( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Fall,Winter
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By adrianacafdecoraciones  01/07/2016

POR FAVOR NECESITO COMPRAR ESTE VESTIDO COMO HAGO CON LAS MEDIDAS BUSTO 94 CINTURA 76 CADERA 100 LARGO TOTAL CON SANDALIAS DE 10 CM 166

By   17/10/2014

I received an email the next day with shipping info and received the products in less than 2 weeks (China-USA) For the prices I got, I am super satisfied! I already placed another order for 8 items.

By amy.kaleb7503  11/09/2014

This Sexy Beading Strapless Mermaid costume with beautiful back neck pattern gave me a unique look in my evening party and I just love the way it got stitched.

By   04/08/2014

Arrived. It is very good. It is planned to wear at the time of the party of the company, but I'm very excited now. Well just, size is very happy. Because it was very affordable, and I also bought back that can have together, but here was also very nice. Cheap, and I'm glad I purchased cute design commodity was also nice. We arrived as soon as it is ordered. It was good. It is five stars also support was quick to because there is no complaint.

By   23/07/2014

This dress is beautiful! I was scared at first because it was for prom and out of country but it came in plenty of time! The fit was basically perfect I just had to get the top taken in. All in all I am happy! Shipping was quick and quality look like a Bloomingdales dress!?

By   26/06/2014

?I got my dress custom made and its a perfect fit! customer service was great and they responded really fast! everyone buy their dresses here it is an awesome website with gorgeous dresses!! 10/10 :)

By prosperityhouse2001  23/06/2014

Dress beautifully made and good quality. Would definitely purchase from company again.

By   04/06/2014

The dress itself is perfectly made the same as in the picture but mine was to big in the bust area contacted customer service and they were very helpful indeed. So now I'll have to get the dress altered and see how it goes from there.

By   06/05/2014

The dress itself is beautiful. My seamtress had to make minor alterations for a perfect fit. I was disappointed to see that the lining in the bodice was not sewn correctly and had to be redone. I will certainly make future purchases.

By albertvronald48078  18/04/2014

It was a long wait, but my dress arrived today for an event coming up soon. I could not be happier with the quality and design of the dress. It has met my expectations in every way. I will need to get it shortened since I did not have ity custom made to my measurements, but the rest will fit wonderfully. The measurement guides for sizing were right on

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs