• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxurious Beading V-Neck Zipper-Up A-Line Floor Length Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Luxurious Beading V-Neck Zipper-Up A-Line Floor Length Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10945432

Market Price: USD $ 499.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $210.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10945432
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.08( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Crystal,Pearls,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By sonyacorbin88  28/12/2015

Absolutely love this dress. The dress is gorgeous and flattering beading v-neck feels good, I got many compliments! Thank you dresswe.Will order another dress for my wedding.

By titei  16/11/2015

The fitting was exact to the charts. I loved the colorful beadings and deep V-neck... everything about it,I have got lots of compliments on it.It's charming and sexy.Now I need another dress for my betrothal party,dresswe's good service make me happy to purchase here,everyone deserve it.

By   19/11/2014

I just received this dress in the mail, after ordering it with custom measurements last week, and I love it!!! It is made with such care, and the color is beautiful. I got it in watermelon and it looks just like the picture. The shipping was incredibly fast, and it'll look fantastic for my event! I will definitely be using this website in the future!

By emma_aavechuco  16/10/2014

Este vestido esta hermoso, la verdad si estaba nerviosa de que llegara el vestido que yo habia ordenado y me quedara, pero llego antes de tiempo y a mi medida, solo un poco largo pero eso se arregla

By   30/09/2014

This evening dress 2014 defines gorgeousness. The fantastic pattern made on the net keeps the eyes fixed on it. I keep my jewelry to the minimum and still manage to get everyone’s attention. Cool!

By   14/09/2014

This evening prom dress is one of my favorite evening prom dress . This cut out patterns is very stylish and trendy. The price is also very low. It’s the best evening prom dress to wear it on hot seasons.

By   08/09/2014

I was very suspicious when buying this gown -- I didn't believe a 50+ dollar gown could really look just like what I needed with this black tie event. Once the dress arrived, it had been perfect. It looked a lot more expensive than it had been.

By   07/09/2014

I LOVE this particular dress. It fit attempt to size. I mean dimension woman could wear this particular dress. It was worth it and more.

By   02/09/2014

The dress was gorgeous, exactly the color I wanted. It arrived earlier than expected, and in great shape. I'll definitely buy from here again if I need a dress.

By rosagutierrez92079  26/08/2014

The dress reached me yesterday, just before my party. The first time I saw it, I was amazed at the style, but later I found it was a little longer for me, so I went to a local tailor to make it a little shorter, now it is perfect, thank you.

By   01/08/2014

I am very happy with the dress and the service. There are no words to describe the fantastic service I have been given and the dress is unique! I am very pleased.....very well done!! Will for sure order an other dress in a few weeks time. Thank you so much for the Service. I recommed ericdress.com to everyone I talk to about special occassions clothing. Keep up the good work and excellent service!!!!

By Mudirahahmed  23/07/2014

This is my first time to order from this site and I was quite anxious as to whether it will meet my expectations. I'm very glad to say that dresswe impressed me, from fast delivery and real nice gown which is just like in the photo. Will sure to make another order soon.

By benduwah  13/07/2014

It is likely to be adjusted to fit snugly dive back part of the day. It was thought that kana ends up in droves because there is no height, but unless those that spread It was good at much across the knee! It once and for all I think is your favorite, and it might be possible satisfactory even without a petticoat I think. As there are those who have put besides, looks expensive feel very nice fabric. Not a pure white, such as flickering, I like and very white and calm.

By   28/06/2014

This dress is stunning. I will be wearing it as my going away dress for my wedding.It fits beautifully, is well made and the material and colors are gorgeous.I was nervous ordering online, but this dress was a great choice and I am very happy with it.The dress arrived exactly as pictured and described and the sizing chart is very accurate.Thank-you

By   22/06/2014

The dress itself is beautiful. My seamtress had to make minor alterations for a perfect fit. I was disappointed to see that the lining in the bodice was not sewn correctly and had to be redone. I will certainly make future purchases.

By loloamarneh  17/06/2014

if i have a word to describe my dress it will be perfect , the amazing material, the classy beeding the dress fits me perfectly i adore my dress and cant wait to ware it in my engagement thank you very much dress we for this dress

By   05/06/2014

Absolutely gorgeous dress!I ordered it for my sister, for my wedding, it fitted her perfectly! thank you soooo much, it came on time, looking forward my sister to wear that dress for my wedding! Thank you again!

By   13/05/2014

?This dress is simply stunning! The quality is incredible. Love love love it!?

By regia100porciento  27/04/2014

This was my first purchase from dredresswe and the dress arrived within the specified date and was packed well. I ordered a size 10 forgetting that this was US 10 and I am a UK 10, the dress is too big around the bust and far too long but I will arrange for a seamstress in the UK to alter it, the dress is also heavier than I imagined. The workmanship is excellent and I am pleased with it apart from the above. Would I order from dresswe again

By   25/04/2014

?The dress is beautiful, will need to be altered slightly ,however I am very happy with it. Thank you?

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return