0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxurious Lace Off The Shoulder Half Sleeves Lace-Up Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Luxurious Lace Off The Shoulder Half Sleeves Lace-Up Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11364292

Market Price: USD $ 1277.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $235.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11364292
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.48( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By thuydien3186  01/11/2016

Hi This dress is very lovely But I think the Cathedral train is too long for me so can you change the cathedral train to chapel train

By   28/10/2016

Very beautiful dress, smoothly yet also romantic. the right, it is a Ivory color i'm very satisfied!!!

By brianna.small  28/10/2016

Thank you so much!

By adelfapacas13  18/10/2016

perfect

By ernaina89  12/10/2016

Items as described, seller has great communication and great customer care, shipping was also in record time. A highly recommended seller for anyone.

By randoocha  11/10/2016

Thank you so much! The dress is amazing and like picture!!

By   08/10/2016

Absolutely beautiful dress, perfect match to the picture I sent! Got my dream dress at a great price :) thankyou dresswe!

By olebarrera  17/09/2016

Amazingly beautiful and I loved the price! Thank you so much

By dpresley8  06/09/2016

Very Very happy with the dress. well protected by the packaging when it arrived to me. what you see here is what you get!!

By Clamrox  30/08/2016

Absolutely beautiful dress!!

By payalsalvi10  25/08/2016

It came in plenty of time. The material was beautiful. Was made to my measurements and is a bit big,but that's never an issue just in the process of taking it in. dresswe was very helpful. I would recommend her dresses to any bride.

By   22/08/2016

awesome! Looks great! They shipped very quickly, fits as expected, hangs nicely, very happy!

By migrmz2704  20/08/2016

Wow! I am so incredibly impressed. I was very nervous to order my wedding dress online, but Wow, did it turn out gorgeous. I would highly recommend dresswe to anyone else

By mabelsandoval503  19/08/2016

It sur so beautiful thank you very much

By yasmim.maria59  14/08/2016

thank you for perfect dress!

By   12/08/2016

dresswe is amazing to work with. She always answered any questions I had. I got the dress in record time and fell even more in love with it in person. Her dresses are of good quality and look just like the portrays them in the photos. I would definitely buy from them again!

By lena.l.free  10/08/2016

Super beautiful dress high quality finitions

By valreds  09/08/2016

Nice dress I advise you!

By Penny2319  02/08/2016

Very happy with this dress, looks like the picture. Order confirmed, shipped and received very quickly! Highly recommend.

By   22/07/2016

I am happy! It is great :) thank you very much my friend!!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs