• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxurious Lace Off The Shoulder Half Sleeves Lace-Up Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Luxurious Lace Off The Shoulder Half Sleeves Lace-Up Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11364292

Market Price: USD $ 1229.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $203.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11364292
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.61( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By ernaina89  12/10/2016

Items as described, seller has great communication and great customer care, shipping was also in record time. A highly recommended seller for anyone.

By   08/10/2016

Absolutely beautiful dress, perfect match to the picture I sent! Got my dream dress at a great price :) thankyou dresswe!

By olebarrera  17/09/2016

Amazingly beautiful and I loved the price! Thank you so much

By payalsalvi10  25/08/2016

It came in plenty of time. The material was beautiful. Was made to my measurements and is a bit big,but that's never an issue just in the process of taking it in. dresswe was very helpful. I would recommend her dresses to any bride.

By migrmz2704  20/08/2016

Wow! I am so incredibly impressed. I was very nervous to order my wedding dress online, but Wow, did it turn out gorgeous. I would highly recommend dresswe to anyone else

By   12/08/2016

dresswe is amazing to work with. She always answered any questions I had. I got the dress in record time and fell even more in love with it in person. Her dresses are of good quality and look just like the portrays them in the photos. I would definitely buy from them again!

By bunmij5  22/04/2016

Beautiful wedding dress, looks exactly as shown, very grateful dresswe.

By   17/07/2015

We just had a beautiful outdoor wedding It was a large wedding. If you're on the fence, pick the wedding dress.My finance and I finally tied the knot with a wedding. The material looked fantastic in the photos. I really like this dress.Absolutely love the dress! I got it custom fit and it fits perfectly!

By   10/07/2015

I am very excited when i received the dress. I think it's almost impossible to get such good quality dress with the low price,so good quality. So nice dress. I chose the custom size, it is suitable for me ,and the fabric is soft. I like my dress very much. I will come to shop my wedding dress here.

By   06/07/2015

Buying this was the easiest purchase I have ever made. Excellent service and the dress was beautifully made. My fiancee was very impressed. I would recommend anyone to this site.Thank you for making my shopping experience enjoyable and hassle free.Gorgeous dress. Fantastic quality!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return