• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxurious Rhinestone Applique Flower Neck Lace-Up A-Line Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Luxurious Rhinestone Applique Flower Neck Lace-Up A-Line Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:10966623

Market Price: USD $ 699.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $284.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10966623
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.00( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Sequins
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By yarenno1  19/11/2014

I ordered this dress for my daughter, and she will wear this dress to her graduation prom in a few weeks. She was surprised by this nice dress, and if time is enough, she will ask her friends to order here.

By   12/10/2014

This lace up dress fabric is of very good quality and easily absorbs sweat despite being a lace dress. The orange color loaded with the luxury of rhinestone is my favorite wardrobe.

By   05/10/2014

i am a repeat costumer. Items arrives as shown on the site. and i am satisfied with the customer service. Dress looks amazing for young girls.

By marywyderski  30/08/2014

Excellent delivery ,my daughter loves the dress but we will have to make some alterations to the top section to fit her perfectly.

By Dadrian  25/08/2014

Surprisingly great! Huge selection and affordable pricing! Dresswe's staff is so sweet and incredibly helpful and did great work for me. Thank you all for help me get such a beautiful dress!

By Joseph  02/08/2014

On the evening party, all the people looks jealous on me. Thanks so much providing me with the best dresses!!

By anitajafojo  10/07/2014

Survived by me arrived a little earlier than planned dress. Color and also material also was lovely as your introduction. Thank you very much. I arrived today. Size is perfect. And I think whether sober If you do not like to use the wedding actually, but I think that problem not a little party, etc.. Price also pleased cheap. I'm looking forward to it I bought design liked to have reach

By   30/06/2014

Fantastic service. Absolutely delighted with my dress and the service as a whole. Measurements given on the website were accurate to help me decide on the size. Also I was kept very up to date on where my dress was and what stage it was at meaning I knew what time to expect it at. Overall a very good service and I would recommend this website to a friend.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return