0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxurious Sequins Column V-Neck Floor Length Prom Dress

Reviews of Luxurious Sequins Column V-Neck Floor Length Prom Dress ItemCode:10861957

Market Price: USD $ 400.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $136.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10861957
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.42( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Sequins,Hollow
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Sequins
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By cynnannie  21/02/2015

any chance of getting this dress with long sleeves It would be for a winter wedding renewal

By karenmperry  09/08/2014

I got my dress yesterday and I love it so much!! Its gorgeous. The only problem was it did not fit because I didn't put the right measurements in and it was to small, I have now learned from that experience. I will hopefully get it refitted. this website is great and I would use it again in the future minus the mistakes.

By karenmperry  09/08/2014

its so beautiful in person i could not take my eyes off it the only problem was i measured my hips wrong and it would not fit i was very upset but now i have learned from that and will measure my self properly

By h_golightly  31/07/2014

Very impressed,not only its beauty and the unique design, it fits perfectly and was very prompt with the delivery. Would never hesitate to order anything else here in the future.

By wafammm  28/03/2014

The dress is very nice and exactly like the picture.

By   13/01/2014

I was introduced to dresswe from a friend. I need a dress for my 40th birth party and when i saw this dress and all the reviews i said "yes! this is the dress". i ordered it in the same as picture and i cannot wait for my order to arrive.

By   12/01/2014

This dress is absolutely beautiful. When I saw it I fell in love with it, and when it arrived and I actually saw it in person, it's just stunning. It came beautifully packaged. I did order one size up. I'm a 8 on top and a 4 or 6 on the bottom so I ordered a 10. I was prepared to get it altered if I had to and I did. I had it cut off. It was perfect. I love love my dress and received so many compliments. I wore it to my nephews wedding!!

By Joan.tarpeh  30/12/2013

I ordered this dress in the lilac colour and the only problem was that we over-esstimated my size and had to get it alterred, but my grandma alterred it for free. Other than that it was brilliant, everyone loved it and it looked just like the picture.?

By Maricarmen_1972_  30/12/2013

Such a beautiful dress. I was worried about Purchasing it but I had nothing to worry about. The bust area was a little big, other than that everything was FANTASTIC.?

By   29/12/2013

This was amazing, more than what I expected & just like the photo.it was my fist online order for such Procrustes & I am sure it wont be the last.same dress my friend ordered after she saw mine.Thanks dresswe, it is what I dreamed of.

By   25/12/2013

Was sceptical but was very happy. Took my friend's measurements and was nervous because I felt I would be responsible if something was wrong but sooo happy to see how much she liked it. Made my day!

By Mzcymoneroyal  19/12/2013

Thank you so much for expediting my order so I would have a dress tonight! What great service and look forward to using you again, when not in such a rush.?

By msnafeesah  17/12/2013

Love it! Got it in gold when I saw someone elses picture posted. I had it made to fit (I am usually a small). the quality of the dress is fantastic. The service was very good too. I am going to buy from them again for sure & I am more than happy to recommend them to anyone

By   14/12/2013

It was great and beautiful.. loved it so much.. but lil bit loose .. never mind it was cute,, thank ya

By dehzinhacosta  05/12/2013

I got it yesterday! It's amazing very beautiful and well hand made Thank you so much

By   02/12/2013

This dress was phenomenal. For my senior year prom, it looked amazing. I had so many compliments on it. It definitely makes brings out anyones best features. I would highly recommend it! Also the fabric is a great quality :)

By Mppuentes2010  25/11/2013

The dress is absolutely gorgeous, it's a bit on a larger side but hey didn't that make me feel slimmer :-) I had to have it altered as I didn't have enough time to order custom-made one. Will definitely order again.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs