0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxurious Sweet Rhinestone Applique Strapless Lace-Up Prom Dress

Reviews of Luxurious Sweet Rhinestone Applique Strapless Lace-Up Prom Dress ItemCode:11031963

Market Price: USD $ 799.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $289.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11031963
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.47( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Occasion:Quinceanera
  • Season:Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Shanteam  07/07/2016

Really beautiful! according to photo! best and real picture! shipping within 20 days. very hot! i recommend!

By   28/06/2016

Gorgeous dress! thank you very much the seller!!!! delivery is also very fast!)) thank you!!!!))))

By jingyizhiyang  22/06/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By   13/06/2016

Beautiful dress is same as picture many thanks

By gg2  31/05/2016

Oooo this dress is awesome!!! Little bit big for me, but its my fall.

By Robert  08/04/2016

Very blle i love dress

By Mariabaez387  19/11/2014

MOST BEAUTIFUL DRESS I'VE EVER WORN, JUST RECEIVED IT YESTERDAY IN THE MAIL. IT IS AMAZING, 10 STARS!!! LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE (EXCEPT I GOT MINE IN WHITE) LOVE YOU DRESSWE! DEF ORDERING FROM YOU GUYS AGAIN.XOXO

By Aldoariass  24/10/2014

Hi Im interested in this dress and I want to know about shipping carriers you use estimated arrival for each and pricing thanks

By   12/10/2014

The dress was made to custom measurement and I could not be happier. The material is of good quality and fits my daughter like a glove. Well done to all involved in the process. Ordering delivering and making was excellent.

By   28/09/2014

What an amazing online shop! I loved all of the people that I communicated with throughout the entire time. My mother also found her dream dress at the shop when I was looking for mine. I have already recommended it to others.

By andrea.e.alvarez  14/09/2014

I wore this dress to a grand Ball. Was pleasantly surprised when it arrived at how lovely it actually was, considering the price. I got lots of comments from complete strangers how nice I looked.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs