0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxurious Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Floor-Length Wedding Dress

Reviews of Luxurious Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Floor-Length Wedding Dress ItemCode:10526053

Market Price: USD $ 529.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $174.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10526053
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.44( kg )
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Material:Tulle
  • Train:Court
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Waist:Natural
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   18/07/2014

Design that looks elegant, and it's dress and soft! It is the thing I love! It was expected of me. It is very satisfied with this price anyway, thank you. In spite of the order of the last minute, we have to respond politely. The second party is the end safely, it is full of gratitude. that I want to recommend to friends to get married now

By marieske114  09/01/2014

SO beautifuldress, Ive been looking for a dress like this everywhere, but could only find it at stores for over $500... I was so glad when i came across this one, its great quality and wonderfully priced! I ordered a size 4 based on my measurements, but the dress is still big! Im taking it in to get altered anyway so no worries, and for the price this is a must buy!

By   09/01/2014

this dress is amazing! can someone please upload pictures!

By   01/01/2014

My dress just arrived. I am so happy, it is exactly as pictured. It is perfect. I had a problem with the delivery date and the company addressed my dilemma quickly, and got my dresses to me in ultra qick amount of time. My wedding day will be perfect. I thank you from my heart for everything. This is a good company and their merchandise is beautiful and well priced. the materials used were quality, and the seams were all professionally sewn. I will reorder from this site.

By   26/12/2013

I bought this dress and had it custom sized. It arrived in 3 weeks. It is absolutely amazing! The appliques is beautiful, and the beading makes the dress look incredibly fancy. It EASILY looks like a $1,500+ dress. I am extremely happy with this dress! I would absolutely recommend this dress to anyone. I am so very impressed. Thank you so much!

By marywyderski  25/12/2013

this was the first time I have ordered a deress online. i ordered customized sizes and it filts parfect.I recieved alot of compliments and I just want to say that the quality of the dress and material was wonderful. I am very satisfied and thank you.

By   23/11/2013

Thank you dresswe,This dress I received recently is beautifully made and is of good quality! I am very pleased with the dress. I ordered the dress in Ivory in size 12 and it is true to its size but I need alteration with the top part due to my narrow shoulders.It is worth it getting this dress due to the quallity. Delivery of dress was fast, 5 days less than the estimated time given. I will add pictures as soon as alterations are made.

By cstaceyt  10/11/2013

dress came sooner than i thought love love the dress very happy would pass this web site on would shop on here again

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs