0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxurious Trumpet/Mermaid Sleeveless Tulle Beading Strapless Court Train Zipper-Up Evening Dress

Reviews of Luxurious Trumpet/Mermaid Sleeveless Tulle Beading Strapless Court Train Zipper-Up Evening Dress ItemCode:10788458

Market Price: USD $ 709.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $267.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10788458
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.53( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pearls
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By mariama55  01/05/2016

Bonsoir jaimerais savoir si je commende cette robe sera t elle exactement comme la photo

By RDuty.paragonmanagement  28/04/2016

If choosing a different color does only the bottom tule change color Does the white beaded overlay stay the same If you have any pictures of this dress in any other colors I would love to see them Thank you Rebecca Duty

By freedomh78  11/11/2015

I can't believe it,the dress is covered with pearl,it's soooo beautiful!Strapless and mermaid sweep train ,the cut is so suited me,I almost can wear it to my wedding,but now I will go to my girlfriend's wedding with it.Cost-effective shopping from drsswe.

By   24/09/2014

Very pretty luxurious dress, gives my body a perfect shape of a mermaid. I'm in love with the dress and the design is just awesome.

By oketopeolukemi  05/09/2014

This gorgeous dress perfectly highlighted my shoulders and cleavage zone. It’s very comfortable and made me look like a true queen. It’s very precious and has sparkling elements which will make any woman look amazing.

By shaseldine  21/05/2014

The dress is beautiful. The bead work amazing. Creates an amazing waistline. I can't wait to wear it this weekend I feel like a goddess. I will make one note though. I got the dress as pictured. The lower part is darker then it appears in the picture therefore there is a greater contrast between the white and the yellow.

By   27/02/2014

Beautifully made and the sizing was spot on. I had great updates on the progress of my order and received it when I should have. I have no worries when ordering more products, that they will be of a high quality. I am very pleased with my purchase.?

By   11/02/2014

I can't believe this fits so well and great workmanship. Brilliant! Lots of thanks!

By   24/01/2014

I'll tell all of you why I chose to buy this beautiful evening dress! Its shape is absolutely stunning, is a great option which very well dressed me because of my athletic body (and is similar to all the women), highlighting women who have very beautiful shoulders, a tall stature and a bright look. The dress itself does not require any accessory, because it offers everything that is needed to feel the pleasure of the material, his soft touch and his warm and those shimmering stones and thousands of applications are enriching the presentation of the dress Her train is very elegant and is made of tulle making dress seems like a ethereal wind touch! It is a very attractive, every woman passionate about shopping knows for sure to appreciate and buy such amazing dress!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs