• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxurious V-Neck Beading Flower A-Line Floor Length Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Luxurious V-Neck Beading Flower A-Line Floor Length Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10945472

Market Price: USD $ 499.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $220.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10945472
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.39( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Fall,Spring & Summer,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By katarinabudzakova202  12/10/2014

I loved this site since the first time I saw it. it has so much items and prices are very, very cheap. the only lack is that the shipment is too long, I received the items after almost 2 months, but I am very satisfied.

By   19/09/2014

I chose this party dress because of its beautiful back neck design. The back neck designed with lace gave me a sexy look with the floral design.

By   24/07/2014

Item arrived. Buy purple. I liked very much in the goodness of fabric surprised to price. Design was also very beautiful. I added also bought other immediately. Black dignified impression, color of popular stylish girls. Some effect of leg length in high waist. The line that was smoothly, ruffle design using plenty of elegant chiffon filled the elegant charm.

By   23/07/2014

I can't believe how fabulous you guys are! I have got this for trial and was surprised at the quality and how good it looked! Thank you so much! I have told ten other people already and ordered more dresses!?

By   26/06/2014

Excellent quality finish! I was a bot dubious as I had never ordered from a site like this before, but it arrived when they said it would, was beautifully made and packed and looks great. Summer Charity Ball here I come!

By troublecuddles  22/06/2014

Beautiful dress!! very pleased with it. Order it in royal blue - such a gorgeous colour. Fits her very well however it may show a little bit too much cleavage but that is fixable. Only one thing wrong with this dress is that the zip is very hard to pull up even when no one is in it so ....Overall, very pleased with my order and would recommend to others.

By rlrexroad  09/06/2014

I'm so happy!!! The dress is perfect and exactly as the picture online!! After all this waiting it finally arrived and I am more than excited! I was worried that the colour won't be the same and I thought it would be ugly. But the colour went beyond my expentations!

By   14/05/2014

Beautiful dress and perfect price. Fits wonderfully! Will shop here again!

By   22/04/2014

The dress is beautiful, the quality is very good. Even more beautiful than the pictures, I'm so happy that I chose you to buy a dress. All praise and all I would recommend this dress. You are great and a big thank you. 10 +

By Twumasiankrahellen  19/04/2014

Luckily I ordered a size to big, these dresses run small. I LOVE this dress and it was delivered timely. I highly recommend dresswe for formal dresses.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return