0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxurious V-Neck Crystal Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Luxurious V-Neck Crystal Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11174987

Market Price: USD $ 1615.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $752.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11174987
  • Gross Weight/Package:4.51( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Crystal
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Douglas  06/11/2016

thank you for having my dream dress! I did the custom sizing and it was a perfect fit! I would highly recommend dresswe. Also, the customer service was great. I can't wait to wear it on my special day. Thank you, again.

By alyshabouknight  01/11/2016

good dress and wellpackaged.thx

By   29/10/2016

I received my dress this morning and tried it on, it fits perfectly, not only that, it is such good quality and just beautiful. Thank you so much for taking such good care in making my dress, i couldn't recommend you more highly or be happier.thank you

By   25/10/2016

I like this dress because the lace fabric used at the bottom part of the dress makes it more romantic and elegant. I will recommend your website to all my friends and family members.

By Saacha.satie  17/10/2016

Came out excellent!service was so awesome!!! Thanks for your excellent service cathy.

By   10/10/2016

stunning wedding dress

By aresoheidari  10/10/2016

It is really beautiful , I recommend the company extensively , I have already made several purchases with , excellent atcion and merchandise. dress identical to the images ,

By   07/10/2016

soft material and beautiful design.thx

By kmcdonough219  03/10/2016

The dress is in a simple design but the beadings on the dress are decorated delicately.I ordered it for my coming wedding and I like it so much.It fits me well and your custom size is so perfect.I will come here next time.Thanks very much.

By Lopezirmary  29/09/2016

thank you i'm receved my dress and i like it thank

By yanaalfiyah  22/09/2016

Beautiful dress and very helpful customer service

By   09/09/2016

it arrived super fast and it is exactly the same as in the picture on the website. I'm delighted with your service. Thank you for making my dream come true!

By wardah.dahoo  28/08/2016

Hello Can the dress be made without the long train Or can it be customised to be shorter Thanks Wardah

By Tnguy001  21/08/2016

beautiufl wedding gown.Thank you

By   18/08/2016

The item is in high-quality and the shipping time is also very short.thank u so much

By thilia86xiong  14/08/2016

oups! i'm sorry but i like this dress i'm receveid today thank

By choai  11/08/2016

I got my beautiful dress yesterday and it was well packed. I tried it on and found it fit me perfectly. What's more, the dress and the wrap I bought together were so matchable for my wedding ceremony, which was held in a small church. Thank you a million.

By gianclaudia  04/08/2016

I ordered this dress for my sister, Its perfect, perfect shipment date, perfect materials and model. Thanks a lot

By christi.thomasino  05/07/2016

I was really concerned about ordering a dress without even looking at it, but this dress is high quality and for the price it is really amazing deal. I love it!!! I'm so excited to wear it. Thank you to the person/team that made it...it has really made me so happy for my wedding day. Can't beat that price and quality.

By stephainestewart  13/06/2016

The dress look soo beautiful as described by the seller looking forward to do more business with the seller.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs