• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxurious V-Neck Crystal Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Luxurious V-Neck Crystal Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11174987

Market Price: USD $ 1615.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $752.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11174987
  • Gross Weight/Package:5.07( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Crystal
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By wardah.dahoo  28/08/2016

Hello Can the dress be made without the long train Or can it be customised to be shorter Thanks Wardah

By christi.thomasino  05/07/2016

I was really concerned about ordering a dress without even looking at it, but this dress is high quality and for the price it is really amazing deal. I love it!!! I'm so excited to wear it. Thank you to the person/team that made it...it has really made me so happy for my wedding day. Can't beat that price and quality.

By stephainestewart  13/06/2016

The dress look soo beautiful as described by the seller looking forward to do more business with the seller.

By nancy_jade_ly  09/06/2016

very nice, same as image

By angela_simmons  25/04/2016

what is meant by product advisory

By counselormc  07/08/2015

I was so in shock on how beautiful this dress is! The picture is amazing but is much more beautiful in person. I was a little scared buying online but I am very bless that I received more than expected. I recommend this website to every person. You will not be disappointed. I am ready to buy more things from this page.

By   26/01/2015

I order the dress on december and i received the dress just four days ago , sorry that i'm busy , i want to share with your that my friends all have looked the dress and thought your website is really reliable, the dresses from you are high quality with reasonable price

By Julissatreminio  22/01/2015

My future wife and I picked this dress. I have not seen it on as yet but she was over the moon with it. The fabric is beautiful and so well made. We were very worried about ordering this at first, but really pleased we did. We did give them 10 weeks to get the dress to us and we received it 6 weeks early , you can't ask for better than that. We ordered the custom size, and it has come through a little to big but with the price of the dress I don't mind paying for the alterations. We did get stung with a £30 customs charge but this is not dresswe fault. All I can say is a massive thank you dresswe, I will be recommending you to everyone !

By Manoora_500  16/01/2015

My lovely dress arrived! It is even more beautiful than it shows in the picture. The workmanship is wonderful. I am so happy to get such a beautiful dress!!!

By   03/01/2015

This dress is pretty in the pictures, but is even more beautiful in person.the material is soft and flowy. It fit true to size. I wore mine with absolutely no alterations. It was comfortable

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return