0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxury A-line Floor-length Cathedral Train V-Neck Beading Wedding Dress

Reviews of Luxury A-line Floor-length Cathedral Train V-Neck Beading Wedding Dress ItemCode:10983937

Market Price: USD $ 1075.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $511.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10983937
  • Gross Weight/Package:4.35( kg )
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   08/10/2016

This is a beautiful dress but if you're a size 6 buy the next size up for a perfect fit.

By   02/10/2016

Adjustable Bandage,Wore this as my wedding dress and I absolutely loved it. I received so many compliments and I felt so beautiful in this vintage dress. Would definitely recommend!!

By   27/09/2016

Shipped incredibly fast! It fit perfectly and was exactly what I wanted. The shop worked with my requests and I'm so excited to wear my dress!

By h.mathis3  27/09/2016

Dress was beautiful. Fit perfectly. Looked exactly like picture.

By   22/09/2016

This dress is simply beautiful, it looks exactly like the picture. It also can super fast.

By elitzaz  20/09/2016

Perfect. Quality is excellent. My daughter looked beautiful in it.

By   20/09/2016

It is perfect! Fit like a glove, straight out of the box. It's every hit as beautiful as the $2,000 gowns we tried on at bridal shops! Mom and I have been absolutely stunned! I love this gown and the price is amazing!!

By dsomega  07/09/2016

I receive it on time. It fitted just perfect. It is as you see in the picture!! Very good choice.

By   02/09/2016

Absolutely beautiful! Its amazing how my dress fits me like a glove and all I did was send her dimensions! I can't wait to wear it on my special day! Thank you so very much!

By   01/09/2016

The dress is absolutely gorgeous! I could not be happier!

By   22/07/2016

I loved my dress and it fit perfectly! Don't hesitate and get it! You should get a trumpet petticoat, it makes a really big and good difference

By niklas.axelsson  17/07/2016

This is such a beautiful dress! Just by looking at it looks as if you had spent 100s. Unfortunately it didn't work for me. It runs a little small. I usually wear an 8. I ordered both an 8 and 10 but didn't fit me. I would suggest you do the same to try and find the best size. I'd love to keep it but I have found another one in my size. I would highly recommend it.

By   12/07/2016

This dress was the best, really nice material it was better than expected.

By   11/07/2016

Absolutely beautiful, and it fits perfectly... Was very nervous about it but definitely well worth it. The pictures on here don't do it justice!

By   06/07/2016

This dress is just beautiful. I sent my measurement because I wanted a perfect fit and I got just that. Fabric is beautiful and of good quality. Great buy

By ListenobeyBblessed  04/02/2015

Hello I love this dress but the train is much to long for me can it be shorten and still remain as pretty I am a 18 -20W size Thank you

By janaina.fonseca  03/11/2014

Ola mechamo janaina fonseca e gostaria de saber guanto vou pagar poresti vestido NO BRASIL

By taniavanthuyne  06/10/2014

I always wanted a wedding dress which perfectly fits on to my dream wedding dress and this white color wedding dress has completed my wish. I mean just look at the sweetness of this wedding dress

By   04/10/2014

Cherished clothes, showed up promptly & nicely packed. Noticed additional evaluations concerning the best operating little I believe it had been really just a little large however very easily set

By briantiffrobertson  14/09/2014

Can i add length to the train

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs