• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxury A-line Floor-length Cathedral Train V-Neck Beading Wedding Dress

Reviews of Luxury A-line Floor-length Cathedral Train V-Neck Beading Wedding Dress ItemCode:10983937

Market Price: USD $ 1075.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $511.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10983937
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.72( kg )
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   27/09/2016

Shipped incredibly fast! It fit perfectly and was exactly what I wanted. The shop worked with my requests and I'm so excited to wear my dress!

By elitzaz  20/09/2016

Perfect. Quality is excellent. My daughter looked beautiful in it.

By dsomega  07/09/2016

I receive it on time. It fitted just perfect. It is as you see in the picture!! Very good choice.

By   02/09/2016

Absolutely beautiful! Its amazing how my dress fits me like a glove and all I did was send her dimensions! I can't wait to wear it on my special day! Thank you so very much!

By   01/09/2016

The dress is absolutely gorgeous! I could not be happier!

By ListenobeyBblessed  04/02/2015

Hello I love this dress but the train is much to long for me can it be shorten and still remain as pretty I am a 18 -20W size Thank you

By janaina.fonseca  03/11/2014

Ola mechamo janaina fonseca e gostaria de saber guanto vou pagar poresti vestido NO BRASIL

By taniavanthuyne  06/10/2014

I always wanted a wedding dress which perfectly fits on to my dream wedding dress and this white color wedding dress has completed my wish. I mean just look at the sweetness of this wedding dress

By   04/10/2014

Cherished clothes, showed up promptly & nicely packed. Noticed additional evaluations concerning the best operating little I believe it had been really just a little large however very easily set

By briantiffrobertson  14/09/2014

Can i add length to the train

By   24/08/2014

I just ordered this dress! It looks beautiful and unique. I ordered it customized and with the petticoat- according to suggestions from the reviewers. I can't wait to get it. My wedding is going to be this Dec. 2014 and ive been looking for wedding gowns for about a week now, and I have never gone online shopping. I was just browsing through designs, but when i saw this.. I loved it. I was really hesitant to buy online but from reading the reviews, I had to. I just hope that everything goes smoothly.

By   19/08/2014

I was skeptical about buying my wedding dress online, but fell in love with this one when I saw it. We are having a destination wedding in Las Vegas so this simlple but elegant gown was perfect. It arrived earlier than estimated and is gorgous! It fits great and only needs a little hemming. I love it!!

By marieske114  18/08/2014

My Dress arrived Yesterday, it's the most beautiful wedding Dress i have ever seen,waiting for my wedding day to arrive.

By   15/08/2014

smart interesting dress simply shine!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Halit.samara.hs.  04/08/2014

The dress is beautiful, I will post picture after my wedding :)

By   03/08/2014

Received this dress 3 weeks after ordering it and it's perfect! I ordered it in ivory and the color is good. The fabric is more a heavy silk than a taffeta but it still looks great. Very flattering!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return