0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxury Chapel Train Straps Beading Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Luxury Chapel Train Straps Beading Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:10944140

Market Price: USD $ 1132.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $454.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10944140
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.15( kg )
  • Season:Fall
  • Waist:Natural
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Ykreyes1987  24/11/2016

Donde están esaptamente

By   07/11/2016

Fabulous dress!!! I love it!!

By   02/11/2016

It is so beautiful. I received it today, and I would like to say that the dress was amazing. Thank you very much for the dress.

By elmer7363  26/10/2016

MY dress was absolutely beautiful and I loved everything about it. The timing and response from your team was excellent. I've convinced two family members to order and they will be getting their wedding gown as well as bridal gowns from your company. In total it'll be many gowns between the two weddings. I absolutely love your dresses.

By   22/10/2016

Fast response answer my question,and friednly attitude.elegant wedding gown,love it so much!

By   19/10/2016

beautiful, love it; fast shipping

By staceym852  18/10/2016

Very good store! Thank you!

By mercedes19escarate  15/10/2016

very nice, recommend

By   06/10/2016

very nice

By aprilroberts85  05/10/2016

The service they provide Is excellent, i am very happy with the results, the dress with chart size MEASURES perfect, good material highly recommended, very quality nice of the matter,

By   03/10/2016

Excellent

By clara.desousa78  20/09/2016

stunning gown. thanks..

By   15/09/2016

Perfect

By evandro_stos  14/09/2016

Elaborate beautiful dress the dress is very nice

By adorable_luvable13  10/09/2016

Beautiful dress.

By Shqipemulaku  24/08/2016

As described!! Thank you

By   11/08/2016

Excellent

By julienpiaux  09/08/2016

Beautiful dress

By lauragurlino  14/11/2015

Hello Im wondering if you could please send me more detailed and closer pictures of this dress I also want to know what fabric is this dress made of thanks

By   15/09/2014

This floor length wedding dresses gave traditional look to my face during my wedding. I got amazing style to my personality from the beautiful beading design made in this elegant ball wedding gown.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs