• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxury Chapel Train Straps Beading Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Luxury Chapel Train Straps Beading Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:10944140

Market Price: USD $ 1132.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $454.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10944140
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.95( kg )
  • Season:Fall
  • Waist:Natural
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By lauragurlino  14/11/2015

Hello Im wondering if you could please send me more detailed and closer pictures of this dress I also want to know what fabric is this dress made of thanks

By   15/09/2014

This floor length wedding dresses gave traditional look to my face during my wedding. I got amazing style to my personality from the beautiful beading design made in this elegant ball wedding gown.

By Thenishaleger  14/09/2014

generally putting on in between the dimension 8 as well as 12, and so i obtained the actual dimension 10 as well as had been very happy to observe that the actual match had been ideal along with 3" pumps

By awesomeangel0520  10/07/2014

There are four in the shape of round beads, but it is a unique design. To intersect with a ribbon in halter, with a feeling sexy, the length of the floor until I really elegant gorgeous. Varying the wedding dress of this at the price of this, and did not think really. So, I expressed gratitude to dresswe. Bother here. It is a thank you very much! And because you expect a good wedding!

By lilbit2217  27/04/2014

dresswe.com is a trusted site where customers don't have to worry of the goods not reaching them they have my trust and I will continue being there devoted customer.Thank you for the good work you are doing

By emma.moore  16/04/2014

very satisfied , the dress needed a bit of alterations though. I loved the material and received tons of compliments !

By keshiat5  16/04/2014

Wonderful wonderful wonderful dress . Excellent material , beautiful color , really I recommend it .

By Twumasiankrahellen  06/03/2014

I was worried it wasn't going to fit, but it fit PERFECTLY. It's a stunning dress! Very unique and detailed!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return