0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxury Sweetheart Neck Beads Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Luxury Sweetheart Neck Beads Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:10893688

Market Price: USD $ 2900.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $623.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10893688
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.74( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   30/10/2016

Its a real DREAM COME TRUE.... Thanks for the Dress.

By noriabek  30/09/2016

This dress was absolutely amazing and would cost at least $900 in stores here. It came super fast so if it doesn't fit you, you can return it, as long as you use the measuring chart, it fits exactly how it should. It's stunning. You'll absolutely love it. I've got so many compliments.

By hawaiian.n.spirit  22/09/2016

Beautiful dress. Fit perfect. My wife had ordered it for our 15 year Wow Renewal. She looked gorgeous in it!

By Natisha  29/08/2016

thank you, it was a dream dress. Everybody love it

By   31/07/2016

Satisfied

By priscila_torreblanca  15/03/2014

I'm in love with the wedding dress....

By   12/03/2014

Beautiful gown! It fit perfectly and was flawless over all. The dress did take a while to get here, but was 2 days quicker then the fastest predicted timing. Pricing was amazing, beading was gorgeous, and over-all effect was wonderful.

By   11/03/2014

was excited when the dress arrived, but had to wait for mum to get home from work, so I sat with the box on my lap, waiting. AND it was worth it, got the dress out and firstly was amazed they fitted it into the box, and me and mum ooo'd and ahh''d it, then I put it on. It fits perfectly! and looks awesome, I am sooooooo happy with it. I showed my Dad who is a tattoo'd truck driver and asked mum to take a photo on my phone but dad said "that won't do it justice"and went and got his good camera and took heaps of photos of me possing in my wedding dress, I can't wait for May 4th , with my dress and hair done, I will Debu, and the dress suits me because its like a gone with the wind style, and I'm a country girl who rides horses! Love Love my dress and I'm glad that one of my friends who is also doing the deb, suggested dresswe.

By   09/03/2014

I bought this as my wedding dress and it looked absolutely amazing. It is the most beautiful dress I have ever worn, and it was worth every penny; This is the most gorgeous dress you could ever buy, you'll be the most beautiful girl in the room, I promise.

By Angieeverhart  05/03/2014

We received my daughters wedding dress yesterday and it fits her like a glove. It is so beautiful and she will look stunning in it for her wedding. Thank you so much. We are so glad we found your website as it has taken the worry out looking.

By   04/03/2014

I received my dress in the mail on Thursday, the exact day it was expected to come. dresswe did a perfect job with it! It is beautiful and I can wait to wear the dress for my wedding! I will definitely order from this site again. :)

By   04/03/2014

Thank you so much for the hard work.. i wanted to wear this dress may 25 and today i received my dress .. very nice and good quality.. keep the good work guys.. thank you so much

By   27/02/2014

This dress was stunning we ordered the costum made dress as my daughter is very thin but 6 foot tall. The dress was the perfect size it fit like a glove and was long enough for her to wear heels under it something we could never have bought off the rack. The pricing is great compared to other made to order dresses. The detail on the dress is amazing. Shipping was quick it only took 2 weeks to make and post to us. I would recommend dresswe to any one and every one.

By   24/02/2014

I bought the dress for my wedding for an April wedding. Absolutely Stunning!! The dress worked beautifully on me, The dress fell beautifully and the beading on the dress has been commented on by every single person who has seen our photos. I would certainly recommend this dress to anyone looking at it, its just beautiful!

By   23/02/2014

Top quality material and construction. Also, the dress looked exactly as I had envisaged. Perfect fit too, thanks to the use of custom measurements. Very happy and can't wait to wear it out.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs