0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Luxury V-Neck Beading Crystal Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Luxury V-Neck Beading Crystal Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11058794

Market Price: USD $ 859.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $339.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11058794
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.59( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Crystal,Tiered
  • Wedding Venues:Church
  • Season:Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By luannlochner  28/10/2016

I loved the my gown! served me perfectly! seller very attentive! the gown was custom made for me, was very fast and the shipping was very fast also! after the shipment received in a month! I recommend!!! I was taxed here in brazil ,but still it was worth it!

By   12/10/2016

Thanks for your suggestion, it is good, I like it.

By elmer7363  07/10/2016

Dress is very beautiful it is same like I mentioned thanks you seller i like the dress and making dress is very fast and delivery is fast

By Cristyffy  27/09/2016

The dress is absolutely stunning and it fits perfect. It is very well made with nice material. Thank you!!

By   10/09/2016

Very nice!

By dawnrhall88  05/09/2016

I'm very satisfied, the product it's just ok, and the communication for the measures of it, it was perfect!

By   30/08/2016

Its excellent quality

By lizz_silva92  25/08/2016

very good quality, recommended

By mainguyen28101967  24/08/2016

Only one word to describe it EXCELLENT!!

By   23/08/2016

Love my dress. It looks exactly like the picture. dresswe did a great job on it. Finished faster than expected. Was worried about buying a dress before getting to try it on but it turned out great!! Thank you so much! I can't wait to wear it to my wedding!!

By contreras0324  20/08/2016

Beautiful dress, and beautifully made! I am really happy and satisfied with my purchase, and would recommend this seller. dresswe was great to work with and was quick to respond to all my questions. delivery was fast too

By shanaaa96  19/08/2016

Is perfect charm me!!

By abby.porada  13/08/2016

Very nice!

By gevans_webb  10/08/2016

Beautiful, I cannot believe how well it turned out and the quality. The fit (considering I never had a fitting) is amazing. Thankyou

By alansphoto  18/07/2016

The dress Is just perfect and beautiful!!! much best as it looks in the picture!!!

By   11/07/2016

Thank you very much! Everything is fine! Dress is as pictured, fast shipping, responsive seller. Thanks again! Good luck and prosperity to your store!

By maki.feavaai  21/06/2016

Beautiful dress

By j.sangamalom  15/06/2016

I am very happy! thanks By EVERYTHING, the dress its beautiful, Done my size. i am totally grateful to you.

By imaria13  10/06/2016

Great quality, looks exactly like picture!

By payalsalvi10  04/06/2016

The dress is beautiful - I strongly recommend this wedsite.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs