0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Marvelous Beaded/Sequins Tiered A-Line Off-the-Shoulder Taline's Mother of the Bride Dress

Reviews of Marvelous Beaded/Sequins Tiered A-Line Off-the-Shoulder Taline's Mother of the Bride Dress ItemCode:10162026

Market Price: USD $ 385.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $130.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10162026
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.93( kg )
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Waist:Natural
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By rossanamolinari410  15/06/2015

Hola soy de chile y me encanta este vestido si lo pido en color champán de color viene siendo la parte de arribaya que el original es negrodisculpa pero agradecería que me ayuden ya que lo necesito para la boda de mi hijagracias

By   18/09/2014

I ordered clothes for a wedding but unfortunately it had been too small, otherwise it might have been perfect!

By   17/09/2014

I love this red color highlighted mother of bride dress especially its ardent light patterns. A very elegant design, this is how a perfect full length sleeveless mother of bride dress should be.

By Aziza_gnimat203  19/12/2013

This dress was amazing for my daughters wedding! I received numerous compliments and felt absolutely beautiful in it! I have recommended this website to everyone!Thank you! It was a great purchase for a beautiful day in my life!

By   19/12/2013

I am in love with this dress!! The material was perfect and quality wonderful.Thanks

By Aziza_gnimat203  12/12/2013

I just received this dress today and I am in love!! The dress was bought for my daughters wedding. Absolutely beautiful and very well made. It fit beautifully.

By Sdthaxton  28/11/2013

I love the dress. Great Mother of the Groom dress. Being able to custom order is a huge plus. THANK YOU

By martinvpeter45361  25/11/2013

My dress fit perfectly! It could not have been better. The colour was exactly as shown, the material is exactly as described and the workmanship superb. I am thrilled with my purchase and cannot think of one thing that could have been better. would highly recommend this company.

By   24/11/2013

Beautiful wellmade love it will bug again.

By   19/11/2013

I ordered this dress in brown, size 8, and it arrived timely and to specs. It is a beautiful dress. The design and sewing detail on the dress is amazing! Be sure to check out the detail on the back of the dress! I am a woman over 45 and this dress is great to accent the bodice and overlook any shape malformations from the bodice down!!

By matibu10  19/11/2013

I am extremely happy with my purchase from your company. It fit perfect and was the perfect color. I received it in a timely manner just as I was told. I have passed on your company's name to many of my friends. Thank you again for your prompt attention to my order.

By   11/11/2013

I ordered this dress in red with my measurements and was extremely happy when it arrived fitting perfectly! I am quite short and was concerned mostly about that and it is the perfect length! I love it, it fits perfectly from the bust to the length!

By   03/11/2013

I have just received this dress and it is amazing the quality is fantastic, it fits like it was made for me so happy. This is my first purchase from this company but will definitely be ordering lots more!!!!!!

By vony_r  30/01/2013

I bought the dress for my mom's birthday.. She like it sooooo much. and the quality of the dress is very good.. Firstly she is very hesitated to buy a dress on line, but we just wanted to have a try. It turned out to be very nice.. She is happy. Thank you.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs