0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Mermaid One-shoulder Flowered Floor-length Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Mermaid One-shoulder Flowered Floor-length Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:8894200

Market Price: USD $ 475.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $171.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:08894200
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.23( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Flowers,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Season:Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Malcolm  01/08/2013

El vestido vino tal cual como ves en la foto. Tiene unas detalles muy delicadas y la calidad de la tela es buena comparando con el preso. Lo que me gusta y diferencia el vestido de novia es el laso en color lila claro cual esta colocado atrás. Da un toque muy fino las flores y pequeñas perlitas que decora todo el vestido. Si alguien tiene dudas del estampado de rosa que se ve en el fondo de vestido es lindo. La talla vino perfecta! No podría comprar otro mejor probando. Lo único porque no puse 5 estrellas es el largo de vestido. Un poco demasiado largo, aun que tengo los tacos muy muy altos, todavía no cansa lo largo de vestido que es. Pero un poco levantando no molesta caminar. Estoy satisfecha con el vestido y no me arrepiento comprarlo por Internet! Kleita ir ļoti skaista un smalki izstrādāta. Nenožēloju,savu izvēli!

By Joseph  10/06/2013

Hi.. I am in love with this dress but was wondering if the satin at the waist could be a different color and what additional cost it would be. Kindly, Kristina

By Anne  29/05/2013

hello there, i am about to buy this dress, i was wondering if i can get my band in orange and blue instead of the silver.

By Christine  22/05/2013

what if the size don't fit me, what if the material is not what i was expecting?

By Nassir  14/05/2013

Can this dress be custom order to be strapless?

By Farlop  10/04/2013

I really love this dress a lot!!!! So if oder it will it be here before the 27? Of april and how much more will it be to get it asap????

By Leon  20/03/2013

Can I get this dress in ivory??

By Jeremy  13/03/2013

Ya recibí mi vestido y fue exactamente lo que estaba buscando! Gracias DRESS por el profesionalismo que manejan, y porque todo lo que describen es perfecto! Estoy muy contenta, y lo único que hago todo el tiempo es hablar del maravilloso servicio que ustedes brindan. Ya compre un segundo vestido para mi hija y es perfecto también. Gracias de nuevo DREES!

By Валентин  30/01/2013

I was very excited about receiving this dress and it felt like it took for ever to get it. I ordered it on December 31st and received it around January 24th. However, after I received the dress, I realized why it took so long,... there was so much detail!! :) And the satin sash belt was the exact shade I was hoping for. I thought the lace up piece in the back was sewed into the dress but when I got it, I was shocked to find that it was not and that it was a real lace up, (like a corset). So note to self, this is why brides need people to help them put their dresses on. However it was a perfect fit and complimented my figure perfectly. And I'm absolutely in love with this dress! I'm so gladI bought it!

By Mandy  12/11/2012

Dear Sir/madam I actually fell in love and bought this dress from another site. The thing is that when it arrived, the fit of the dress is great. But the detailing was dissapointing and handsome frayed flowers and dirt stains in my dress. However really like the style of the dress and i don't mind buying a new one. My question is how can. I be sure that your site/ manufacturers would make my dream dress for me perfectly. Since I was already let down by someone else? And if I order can you make it with pure white satin with pure white lace with mauve sash, mauve and silver beading, instead of the black? Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you.

By Preston  25/10/2012

can this dress be made with cathedral train, buttons up the back and sweethart neckline

By Farlop  18/10/2012

I was concerened after placing my order and seeing some of the reviews. That being said, I also know alot of people dont take time to tell you what's great, only what's not. I will tell you that every part of my experience with this site has been GREAT! Whether I emailed a question or if someone in the Dress customer service called me, they were efficient and pleasant. Now on to the dress... My dress is BEAUTIFUL!!! There is even more detail that the photo and it fits perfectly. I ordered a different color sash, in dark royal ble but what came was royal blue. None the less, what came was even better! I would absolutely try this site. Good luck!!!

By Stephe  05/10/2012

this dress comes in pink is it sll pink or just dome of it

By Cheryl  23/09/2012

can u tell me the fabric of this dress?

By Laffel  17/09/2012

can I see a picture of the ivory? is the band in the center silver too? thanks

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs