• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Modern Half Sleeves Off-The-Shoulder Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Modern Half Sleeves Off-The-Shoulder Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:11653138

Market Price: USD $ 665.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $163.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11653138
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.80( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By ktrewavas  16/10/2016

great seller, worked it out

By   12/10/2016

dresswe is a pleasure to work with and her work is unparalleled! Beautiful work!

By ahappyhannah  11/10/2016

Absolutely beautiful dress!! I cannot wait to wear it on my big day.. super fast delivery and fits like a glove! Love it..Thanks soo much!!

By irishmoss_2002  07/10/2016

Aside from just loving this dress to pieces, she got the measurements perfect. It fits like a glove! And on top of that, it came in way before I thought it would. Highly recommend!

By   02/10/2016

My dress came and it is lovely. Simple, perfect, and exactly what I hoped for. dresswe was wonderful to work with because she was kind along with quick to respond. Thank you, dresswe.

By Teela  02/10/2016

tbdrtess made my dress in 6 weeks. I was nervous about my order but when it arrived I loved it. A few alterations needed but that was to expected. I can't wait to wear my dress on my wedding day! Thanks dresswe

By ladd.alvin.50  15/09/2016

This dress was made and delivered to me in just over 4 weeks which is amazing! The fabric is beautiful and it looks just like the picture. This dress is nicer and half the price of dresses I tried in bridal stores. I only need to make small alterations to the chest area.

By annwilliams214  13/09/2016

Pretty dress. It was well made and fit all of the measurements that I provided. I received the dress a few days before I expected, which was a nice surprise.

By   02/09/2016

I bought this for my wedding and it was perfect. The delivery was faster than expected and the dress was Everything I had hoped for

By elitzaz  31/08/2016

Amazing custom dress. Easy to work with!

By mwajumason  17/08/2016

The dress looks wonderful especially when i tried it on. felt like this was the perfect dress. I am pretty impressed with the workmanship that dresswe had done thru this dress. Looking forward to wearing the dress on my wedding day. :)

By MarthaPChristie  05/03/2016

Amazing! Wonderful customer service and support. This dress is of high quality and was perfect and beautiful on my special day!!

By Sparklingdiamond2010  28/02/2016

I have received it for several days and now I only want to say one word to you"thanks", yes, thanks a lot for your nice work, many thanks , I really love this dress and I hope you company have a brighter future :)

By mariahorvathova22  26/02/2016

Gorgeous dress and looks so good on.

By   21/02/2016

The dress is as beautiful as the picture, I like it so much, and I hope my sister will also order from you when she gets married, than you again.!!

By edliravula  11/02/2016

For the price, you can't help but wonder if the quality will be not so good. I can safely say, this dress is exquisite!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return