0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Modern Mermaid/Trumpet Floor-length One-shoulder Appliques/Beading Zipper-up Evening Dress

Reviews of Modern Mermaid/Trumpet Floor-length One-shoulder Appliques/Beading Zipper-up Evening Dress ItemCode:10870168

Market Price: USD $ 455.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $188.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10870168
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.54( kg )
  • Shown Color:Brown
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Pleats,Ruffles
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By colsondeb  30/10/2016

Amazing customer service and a wonderful finished product. I ordered my dress late and at the last minute changed the length and still got my dress three days before it was supposed to arrive!! You guys did an amazing job and the dress was beautiful. Thank you so much!!

By Lael_reid69  30/10/2016

The dress is beautiful, fit perfectly. Will definitely come back to this site if I need dresses in the future.

By Slk2255  21/10/2016

Thank you for the great Dress. It was very comfortable to wear, the Quality is fine and the size was 100% correct.:)

By   14/10/2016

Beautiful dress. Gorgeous color and quality is terrific. True to size chart and color showed on website.This is my fourth time using this website and always had great success and awesome service - no problems with shipment to Canada. By the way, the package seems professional and in really good condition

By baiba  08/10/2016

ths dress looks amazing on me and it fts perfectly with the custom measurements, thank you, high recommend

By   30/09/2016

Very happy with overall experience with this websitedress.I would recommend everyone."My dress is so so pretty!, I love it!!!, I showed to all my dea rfriends and they envy me so much. Thank you this websitedress.

By jackiemcallister22  17/09/2016

I was very happy with my dress. It fit well enough that it didn't need alterations, high quality materials and workmanship.The material was soft and flowy. I ordered the dress in ivory and it arrived to Canada by the estimated delivery date which is really great.I would order from this websitedress again. Thank you.

By clarissenyabit  14/09/2016

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress. I received so many compliments about it. It was exactly what I wanted and fit beautifully. Delivery was much quicker than expected too. I was really nervous of ordering online - but you came by a great recommendation from a trusted friend and I'm so glad I listened to her! I will be getting all my 'show stopper dresses' from you in future!

By sbongilenhlapos  08/09/2016

The dress fits perfect and is BEAUTIFUL !!!! It also arrived before it was scheduled to. I will definitely purchase again

By atlantapermanentcosmetics  02/09/2016

Have just received this item in the mail and its beautiful and well made. It fits my daughter perfectly and is exactly as shown on website. Your service was excellent and the item arrived on the date you said it would. Looking at the making of the dress it is very well made - no cotton left hanging - stitching is very good and all seams is very good. My daughter will wear it to her ball next weekend. Will send picture to you, thank you for all your workmanship

By Maricarmen_1972_  01/09/2016

i highly recommend this dress! Its beautiful and the fitting was so perfect! I'll be wearing this to my prom in two weeks! And no doubts, I won the prom queen, congrats me!! thank you for this websitedress, the service is perfect too

By   30/08/2016

Gown absolutely beautiful made to measure Grandaughter who has cerebral palsy for her formal fitted perfectly. Thank you so much recommend to anyone who will listen.

By   12/08/2016

We ordered this dress for my daughter. When I open the box I was sooo impressed with the quality of the fabric and the color, its terrific.Also, it was packed carefully and delivered within promised time frame.We will definitely buy more dresses in the future and I strongly recommend others too.Thank you!

By gincast69  29/10/2014

I have ordered this dress to be use for special event calendar mom and I was so satisfied and very proud to wear the dress it's more than my expectation the quality was superb it fits perfect and for the price it was great ! The shipping was so fast n got before the event . I would highly recommend this site and you will get the best surprise of your life . Gin Lopez

By   29/10/2014

This is a modish dress that has everything an ideal evening dress should have. The one shoulder pattern, zipper up design and cool texture fabric all these features make it a royal dress.

By   22/10/2014

we do not often find overseas stores with FREE shipping - furthermore the products are absolutely beautiful and the prices something to dream of! I am definitely going to tell all my South African friends about DressWe Dress and promote them where I can - I would also like to take part in their affiliate program and promote this excellent website on my own website!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs