0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Modern Off-The-Shoulder Lace Long Sleeves Zipper-Up Wedding Dress

Reviews of Modern Off-The-Shoulder Lace Long Sleeves Zipper-Up Wedding Dress ItemCode:11514833

Market Price: USD $ 789.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $195.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11514833
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.90( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Lace,Sequins
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   17/10/2016

An absolutely PERFECT fit and so beautifully detailed! I could not have dreamed up a more perfect wedding gown! Would recommend this seller 110%!

By karlyswim1  14/10/2016

Quick service was good ! She manage to get the dress done within a month

By jacinararocha  14/10/2016

I love my dress!!!! I was a bit nervous about ordering online, but the dress came and it fits me perfectly. dresswe answered all my questions efficiently and clearly, and I received the dress in about a month's time. The whole experience was fantastic, and I highly recommend dresswe!! Thank you, dresswe

By jo.jojolina  11/10/2016

The dress arrived quickly and fits perfectly.

By zainah86  07/10/2016

Was concerned about ordering my wedding dress online, but this purchase is probably my favourite purchase ever. My dress is stunning and I love it.

By Rowaidah94  30/09/2016

The dress came out beautiful. dresswe was super responsive and had excellent communication. dresswe and her team did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend her to anyone. I love my dress!

By gaalparis  25/09/2016

Shipping so quick all the way to Canada! Beautifully made, nice material. It fits big only because Ive lost weight since I ordered it.

By   23/09/2016

Shipped in the time frame I needed it to, looks as pictured. Will be altering it a little to suit my body type better, but overall happy.

By   22/09/2016

My dress was so beautifully made! A perfect fit and dresswe worked so well with me! She always quickly responded to my questions and concerns and was always very kind!

By   14/09/2016

It is amazing! I can't believe the quality of the fabric and the little details. I have to take it in a little on the top, but most dresses need altered anyway! I'm so excited. And the shipping was great as well. I got my dress in two days after it was shipped

By   09/09/2016

Very pleased with fabric samples for my dress, cannot wait to receive my dress in the next couple weeks!! dresswe is very easy to contact.

By edugurl87  05/09/2016

Beautiful dress! I'm more than impressed and it fit perfect!

By   02/09/2016

Such a beautiful dress and beautifully made! Definitely recommend this seller. I'll post anything pic after its fitted.

By baalustath  25/08/2016

It was perfectly fit. The dress is amazing. Except there was abit of black dot in the dress but it was fine after cleaning it !

By leopoldie.david  24/08/2016

This is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. So much detail and you can tell a lot of hard work. I'm so glad I went with this. I was worried about it getting here on time Bc I'm in Texas and she's in China but perfect timing. She messaged me to keep me up to date. Thanks so much for my beautiful dress. I can't wait to wear it next weekend!

By Ginategga2000  17/08/2016

Excellent, made and shipped in better time than expected, and perfectly like the picture!

By j_nice012  15/08/2016

excellent quality/price! even more beautiful than the picture.

By amruthageorge630  14/08/2016

Can I get the realpicture of this dress

By hjune_26  11/08/2016

Perfect dress, perfect fit! dresswe truly has talent. I was hesitant to purchase a wedding gown online, but believe me when I say you won't regret it. The dress looks like a $5,000 gown and is even prettier in person! The pictures don't do my dress justice! I will recommend her to anyone.

By Diba2008  28/06/2016

SI PUO AVERE QUESTO MODELLO SENZA MANICHE O APPENA ACCENNATE LE MANICHE CON IL PIZZO SOLO IN VITA BASSA LA GONNA DALLA VITA BASSA IN TESSUTO MIKADO E CON LO STRASCICO A CATTEDRALE YOU CAN HAVE THIS MODEL WITHOUT SLEEVES OR JUST MENTION THE SLEEVES WITH LACE ONLY IN LIFE LOW THE SKIRT BY LIFE LOW MIKADO FABRIC AND WITH DRAG A CATHEDRAL

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs