0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Modern Tulle Scoop Neck Beading Long Sleeves Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Modern Tulle Scoop Neck Beading Long Sleeves Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11491289

Market Price: USD $ 735.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $209.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11491289
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.20( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By soha.aziz  07/10/2016

Quality is good and fast shipping speed .. I really like to thank u

By leticiaps73  15/09/2016

hola muy hermoso modelo, pero me pregunto si ¿tendrán sin cola para quinceañera? en el mismo color?

By sblessieprill  23/08/2016

Quick delivery and excellent quality,Thanks!

By adaibee  17/08/2016

Hey peeps. I sent through a order for the same wedding dress. Did anybody order a petticoat to wear with it?? Or is the wedding dress same as in picture??

By tine.ovregaard  02/08/2016

Excellent Product recommend I will buy more

By   28/07/2016

Absolutely amazing!!!!!!! I ordered this dress as my wedding dress, I sent off my measurement and I got the dress back and it was BEAUTIFUL. I love it. It fits me better than any of the dresses that I tried on in the shops. I love it. Dresswe has done a wonderful job and I thank you very much.

By   22/07/2016

this dress is beautiful. the quality is amazing. it will just need taking in at the waist. the service from dresswe was quick. i would highly recommend them. i also have ordered a bridesmaid dress which was fantastic also. Beaitiful handmade details and my dress was so comfortable.

By ronwad  20/07/2016

super! excellent seller. fast shipping

By   16/07/2016

Perfect! I love it I'll buy from you again

By   14/07/2016

Good product and fast shipping,thanks!

By   28/06/2016

This wedding gown looks gorgeous. It really fits my sister and I bet she will look nice on her wedding. Thanks very much for your good service.

By   21/06/2016

This is the perfect dress for me. I have never been married and don't want a puffy dress. It is simply elegant and beautiful!

By ndimella46  20/06/2016

Quiero este vestido por favor me pueden llamar este es mi numero 8456671487

By ndimella46  16/06/2016

Hola mi nombre es nathaly me gustaria ordenar este vestido en talla 6 por favor dejenme saver si lo tienen muchas gracias

By ndimella46  16/06/2016

Quiero este vestido en talla 6 pero no very que hay esa talla por favor

By johanna_hernandez27  28/02/2016

Quisiera saber cuanto cuesta el envio para colombia Gracias me encanta este vestido

By jjkaylynn  19/02/2016

Can this dress be made bigger will there eventually be more size options I would absolutely love to get this dress but it only comes in size us 10

By hawraakhaz16  23/11/2015

I was a bit nervous about buying something as important as a wedding dress sight unseen, but OMG I am thrilled with the result. Hell yes! I?m very satisfied. The dress fits perfectly and very good quality. 5 stars dress! Thank you so much!

By   18/11/2015

Fits perfectly after looking at the measurements. It is absolutely beautiful and so happy I ordered it! I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day.

By shonda.banks30  09/11/2015

The dress was more beautiful than the picture shows. We were extremely satisfied with this purchase. So satisfied that we purchased the bridesmaid dresses from you.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs