0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of New Dramatic Casual Lace-Up Wedge Knee Boots

Reviews of New Dramatic Casual Lace-Up Wedge Knee Boots ItemCode:11002700

Market Price: USD $ 369.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $126.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11002700
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.13( kg )
  • Boot Type:Fashion Boots
  • Shaft Height:Mid-Calf
  • Material:Suede
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Round Toe
  • Closure Type:Lace-Up Front
  • Heel Type:Square Heel
  • Suitable Occasion:Professional
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Platform
  • Season:Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   07/11/2016

super cute boots, i get compliments on them every time i wear them!!

By Manoora_500  29/10/2016

Comfortable and nice looking. Picture looks just like boots. :-)

By   15/08/2016

These are now one of my favorite pairs of boots. Perfect with skirts and dresses as well as jeans. I love them!

By   09/08/2016

These boots fit perfectly & they are so comfortable. The most comfortable boot I've ever worn. I've got funny lite feet and a bit wide but these fit great and they look great. My husband even loves them. He said they look sexy and great on me. Lol. Just a wonderful pair of boots.

By   31/07/2016

I absolutely love my boots!!! They fit perfectly!!!

By poochini44  29/07/2016

EXCELLENT Boots!! Love them!! Comfortable and most importatnly they fit my muscular calves!! True wide calf boot that side zips and laces up the front as well!! HAPPY customer here :D

By   28/07/2016

Excellent, love these boots!

By rosemondedaniel47  10/05/2016

love these very comfortable to walk in

By   28/04/2016

I love these boots so much! Wear them all the time and have received dozens of compliments! I am only sad that winter is ending and I won't get to wear them again till next winter!

By nolufefed  25/02/2016

They are very comfortable...

By Nevan  11/02/2016

Many compliments on this boot...

By bfaithful2him  18/11/2015

Love these boots, they fit great in my regular size. I have received many com

By   06/11/2015

They fit perfect and so comfy

By evandro_stos  13/09/2014

They really came really quick but Im not really wearing them until school starts

By Lucyt98  29/08/2014

It’s like a dream come true for me. Golden color embroidered chain with beaming red color stiletto heel shoes that too with such an economical price is hard to believe But this product has made it possible

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs