• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of New Fashion Elegant Jewel Neck Pearls A-Line Floor Length Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of New Fashion Elegant Jewel Neck Pearls A-Line Floor Length Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10840353

Market Price: USD $ 225.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $116.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10840353
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.15( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Lace,Pearls,Pleats,Hollow
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By squirrelgirlrox  18/02/2016

if i get the dress in black can the beads be black also

By francy.mazz  09/08/2015

Good morning I would like us know what material is made the dress thank you very much

By   26/08/2014

I am amazing that the dress is so beautiful. I ordered it for my best friend's birthday party. It reached me yesterday. It is a high-quality dress. And I do love the design and the color very much. It fits me perfectly and I can't wait to wear this dress in my friend's birthday party.

By   03/08/2014

Great dress, well made with very good quality. Time from order to arrival where only about 2 weeks. I really recommend dresswe and this dress!

By   23/07/2014

I love the dress and it arrived quickly. I am a short person and would have liked to have the dress shortened, but the instructions were confusing so I will have to do it myself. thank you.

By Suleiman  16/07/2014

It was very cute and was cheap to you buy in this shop still,,, cute really very happy . Quality even better than I thought this dress, design was also to photograph. I'm happy. Because there is a feeling of luxury in spite o was love glance of price, it has not yet come was a good shopping but star 4 to put you looking forward to expected I think at and makes use of the well here, but it's a shop's very good correspondence polite and quick.

By lilbit2217  25/06/2014

I LOVE THIS DRESS! Great quality and fits great! Was a bit disappointed when I didn't receive on-time. If you consider ordering make sure to order at least a month in advance.

By   23/06/2014

Hi guys, just wanted to say thanks so much the dress is perfect. It has great detail and fits in all the right place! Could not be happier and definitely recommend the website. Also must say the service and customer service was great. I was quite tight for time and they got the beautiful garment out to me asap!

By   09/06/2014

I LOVE my dress!!My first online dress order and I'm very satisfied and impressed. I only had to get tailored the hemline a bit shorter due to my height (I'm 5'2, a shortie). Everything else was perfect.

By Asha.mahamed1  22/05/2014

For this dress can the dress be zipped all the way to the top instead of the cutout in the back

By   20/05/2014

?wonderful dress I recommend all women to get it?

By jurgen_bega  13/05/2014

Overall good quality but there was a part at the bottom that was not sewn right... i had to cut it off myself, and there was no way to avoid cutting a hole in the inner layer of the bottom part (fortunately it's not really noticeable).

By   18/04/2014


By joyj_gorgeous  15/04/2014

I purchased this dress for my daughter's senior prom. I was nervous about ordering a dress from an online store just based on pictures, but this was the one she wanted. It arrived and we were vey satisfied with the quality of the materials and craftsmanship of the dress. I did have to alter it to fit my daughter and that gave me another opportunity to see how well it was out together. Would definitely use dresswe again for future orders.

By Savitasingh476946  26/03/2014

This dress is gorgeous. I am a very short plus size woman, and I was dreading buying a long dress for a fundraising event. I feel like a princess in this dress. It is very comfortable and I feel like it moves well and has great form.Love It.

By   02/03/2014

My dress turned out better than I ever expected. The quality of the fabric was amazing and the finish with the beading was absolutely stunning. I had custom measurements and the fit was fine. Thank you,dresswe.

By Dreastep  25/01/2014

Fits perfectly and looks even better in person. The rhinestones are fine. My sister (the bride) loves them...

By Gomezlorena888  01/01/2014

This dress is beautiful. It is very elegant and has a designer touch that is perfect for a woman who's hips and bust measure the same. It is better to order this dress with your exact measurements.

By   27/12/2013

i got mine in navy blue, and it is absolutely gorgeous. I wore it with great pride to prom and with great comfort. Very reasonable price and made very quickly, it really was stunning.

By ddalo3a  27/12/2013

his dress is simply amazing!I was shocked to see how wonderful the quality of the fabric and tailoring of this dress were.it exceeded my expectations!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return