0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of New Fashion One-Shoulder Floor Length Sweep Train Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of New Fashion One-Shoulder Floor Length Sweep Train Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10788746

Market Price: USD $ 159.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $91.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10788746
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.77( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:Rectangle
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:One Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By linksdude  12/10/2016

very nice

By deontecnnn55  08/10/2016

The dress is absolutely beautiful, and excellent quality, same as in the pictures!

By frangress  30/09/2016

As described!! Thank you

By bksmabuzane  29/09/2016

beautiful, love it; fast shipping

By Keny9605  25/08/2016

Amazing!!! exactly as pictured. j, have order color coral it is super elegant. i highly recommend this seller.

By   07/08/2016

Thank you very much!! Dress just gorgeous! I am very worried that it would not be very good quality, but it turned out to be very high quality. tulle is light not scratchy.

By lindsay.castro  05/08/2016

Beautiful dress

By bloodygirldance14  02/08/2016

The dress was so amazing for the night. it has no faults everything was perfect and everyone was complimenting me on the dress. I can't thank the seller any more. :)

By   24/07/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By   20/07/2016

The dress is gorgeous and of good quality. the length of the dress is perfect for my height (1.75m)

By Jeanneklemmerman  08/07/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By lrd_56  06/07/2016

Great! the seller very friendly and attentive. it took More or less than 4 weeks to arrive. area satisfied. las MEASURES well

By sad_angel04  04/07/2016

thank you very much the dress so beautiful

By   01/07/2016

The dress looks great! I like the fabric, it's beautiful!!!

By andy_veliz48  14/06/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By   11/06/2016

Fabulous dress!!! I love it!!

By l_joly  03/06/2016

quality is excellent! contact the seller, answered my questions. fast delivery 2 weeks) is recommended!

By   24/05/2016

Dress it fast enough! 2 weeks somewhere, very well sewn! the fabric nice and soft! 172 on the growth of the length almost to the floor. you can wear a small heel.

By bryancantoralg  24/05/2016

Really beautiful! according to photo! best and real picture! shipping within 20 days. very hot! i recommend!

By   20/05/2016

5 stars.I like it so much.I will buy another dress soon.thank you too much

Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs