0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of New Fashion Shiny Column Sweetheart Cocktail/Evening Dress

Reviews of New Fashion Shiny Column Sweetheart Cocktail/Evening Dress ItemCode:10796257

Market Price: USD $ 371.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $108.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10796257
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.35( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Short/Mini
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace,Pick-ups
  • Occasion:Cocktail
  • Season:Summer
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   08/10/2014

Bought the one black color. The work done on it is durable. I played with my niece wearing this evening dress 2014 and still the dress looks fine. I also applaud the timely delivery.

By smfeist52  06/10/2014

This gown was perfect! My sister's colors on her wedding were not ones we're able to find in-store, so the bridesmaids each picked among the dresses from this brand and matched the colour.

By carolyntavaress  27/06/2014

I bought this dress because we were going on a cruise and I wanted to look beautiful. The dress fits perfectly. I received many compliments on the way I looked and my husband was so excited because I looked so beautiful in the dress. Thanks for perfect timing because I received it in plenty of time for my cruise.

By   22/12/2013

The dress arrived in very good time in wonderful condition and well made. It was very comfortable to wear. Thanks for a job well done

By Dalsbull  17/12/2013

I received my dress sooner then expected. The color is beautiful, the fit is perfect...but I had a lot of difficulty with the zipper. Though it came to me "zipped up" I could not get it zipped back up when I tried my dress on out of the box. My husband could not get it to budge more than 1/2 the way up....then the zipper broke. I had to find someone to replace the entire zipper and I didn't even get the tags off. It's a beautiful dress and I can't wait to wear it.

By Laurel  29/11/2013

I am so happy with my dress! I was nervous ordering online, but the quality of this dress is wonderful and I am very pleased! I can't wait to wear it!?

By   15/11/2013

I was nervous about ordering but the service was great, I went for the custom size option and could not be happier. The dress is beautifully made and fits perfectly.

By rosariotll21  14/11/2013

The dress is very well made and the dress fits well, but is probably not for the busty woman. I sent in my measurements for this dress. I will be adding straps to the dress.The dress was delivered quite quickly. I wish that the site would have specified that duty would be charged when delivered.

By eklipse92  03/11/2013

I was very pleased at the construction and fit of the dress itself. The dress arrived in a timely manner and the people in the customer service department were quick to realise that I had sent in a wrong measuement and reached out to correct the info before making the dress.

By   19/04/2013

thank you for sending me a nice dress...

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs