• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of New Super High Heel Round-toe Platform with Crossed Ties Ankle Boots

Reviews of New Super High Heel Round-toe Platform with Crossed Ties Ankle Boots ItemCode:10771248

Market Price: USD $ 339.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $72.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10771248
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.13( kg )
  • Boot Type:Fashion Boots
  • Shaft Height:Ankle
  • Material:PU
  • Leather Feature:Nubuck Leather
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Pointed Toe
  • Closure Type:Lace-Up Front
  • Platform Height:4cm
  • Heel Height:14cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual,Banquet
  • Embellishment:Platform,Thread
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   19/10/2016

"I LOVE those shoes!!!! My feet are wide so I did order the wide size and those shoes fits perfect!!! They are very comfortable!!! I am going to order another pair!!!"

By   14/10/2016

"I love this shoe, it's comfortable and I can't wait until it get cooler so that I can rock it out."

By jjohansen54  23/09/2016

"This is a very sexy comfort fitting shoe and you will not want to take it off."

By   13/09/2016

"Got these boots in the blue. they are too cute. They arent the most comfortable if you are going to be running around all day. I wore them to work and luckily I have a desk job. But i do love them."

By   20/08/2016

"They work with every outfit and can be worn for long periods of time!"

By   13/06/2016

"Ordered them in brown. Runs true to size. Fairly comfy to walk in."

By   30/05/2016

"I just received this bootie yesterday in beown. Beautiful color. I purchased a wide with noticing that they looked quite narrow online so I didn't want to risk it may hurt my foot as one foot is wider than the other (left) so I got a wide width. I must say I walked around my home in them for about 20 minutes and was very impressed with hos cute and comfortable they are. Normally, I'd have to stretch the left shoe for it to not hurt after 10 minutes or so but these were just unbelievably comfortable so much so that I may even purchase another pair."

By   19/05/2016

"Great fit. Heel sits nice and great to walk in."

By Saba.zee21  30/04/2016

"LOVE THESE BOOTS! These are the best boots not only for style, but comfort as well. I can have them on all day at work and I would feel just comfort, no paid at all!! Highly recommend these and the price is unreal. You would almost pay double for these boots elsewhere."

By   11/04/2016

"Love the shoes. Dressy enough for work and fun for evening. Great colors and comfortable."

By   09/04/2016

"Very cute and stylish. Versatile, you can wear it with jeans or with something more dressy."

By vbj1976  16/03/2016

"These booties are gorgeous and so comfortable. I'm a size 5 and ordered it true to my size and it fits well."

By toronuco  06/03/2016

"I bought this on Tidestore website. They looked cuter in the picture than when I saw them in person."

By   29/12/2015

"Love my new booties!! Very comfortable, perfect heel height. Goes great with my skinny jeans and winter mini skirts. Can wear them to work and then go to dinner. Very pleased."

By mclechuga09  20/12/2015

"Be still my heart. I bought these for my husband to give to me for Valentine's Day. He thought they were hot and I absolutely love them. The brown is true to the color in the picture and they are scrumptious to look at and wear.?The heel height is perfect for me, not too high, not too low, just right! Very solid shoe, you can strut your stuff with confidence!"

By nmasalabeatrice  09/12/2015

"Really pretty boot. Got it in the snake design. Pretty comfy and 71/2 fits great (my norm).?Love them!!! would buy again."

By   03/11/2015

"These are pretty comfy and stunning in person."

By MarthaPChristie  20/10/2015

"I loved the style of these boots as soon as I saw them but thought for certain that they would be impractical and uncomfortable. How surprised I was when I tried them on! They are very comfortable and easy to walk in and the style is super cute!"

By   09/10/2015

"This is my 2nd pair. I love these booties. Can be dressy or casual and so comfortable. Just the right size heel."

By   01/10/2015

"Perfect to dress up or down with jeans."

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return