0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Noble Ball Gown Strapless Beads Cathedral Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Noble Ball Gown Strapless Beads Cathedral Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:10863010

Market Price: USD $ 513.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $329.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10863010
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.29( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Season:Spring
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By zwuilder  02/11/2016

hola buenas mi pregunta es donde están ubicados para ir a retirar un producto ya que si lo hago el pedido me duraría mucho llegar a aquí a costa rica gracias espero y me respondan pronto

By   22/07/2014

It 's really great wedding dress, as I got this, it is like a noble princess like. It is a very nice luxury. The length of the floor until the very elegant, each decorated with a race of high quality hem, there is also a rhinestone on the upper, and this wedding dress I would fit into any wedding surely! You expressed gratitude sincerely to dresswe. Here! I Thank you, thank you to get a dream wedding like.

By shahimiyhan  12/02/2014

The dress arrived in a rather small box, but when I got it out of the box, it looked exactly like the picture online. I tried the dress on and it fits perfectly even though I bought the regular size 8. It looks like a very high quality dress. The one down side is that it doesn't bustle, so I will have to have a tailor do that, but I'm sure that won't cost much. For the dollars I spent, I could not be happier. Thanks.

By   06/02/2014

I bought recently this wedding dress for my future wife and it is amazing!!!It is exactly as the one in the picture, really detailed and very good quality!! The shapes, the fabric and the details like the beading are exactly as described on the website. The service from dresswe is great. They always keep you informed about the progress of your items and provide you with tracking code so you can check any time with UPS. We totally recommend it!!!

By   26/01/2014

I promised myself I would write a comment to help out other brides-to-be as soon as I received my order. I remember how much I appreciated reading the other girls comments when I was surfing through the net in order to find the safest site on which I could do my wedding's shopping. This is my first experience ordering anything online... And of course, I had to start with my wedding dress! Overall, I must say I have been more than pleased with my experience as a dresswe client. My order included this beautiful dress, the recommanded veil and petticoat, as well as a pair of gloves and a cute purse. My order was a few days delayed, so I quickly wrote a message to dresswe through their link "Ask about import tariffs", which is their customer service after a purchase. Within 24 hours, someone had already written back, apologizing for the delay and offering me to either cancel my order with a total refund or to continue with the order with a partial refund of 30% on the dress. Since the delay was not dramatic, I accepted the second offer although I was still nervous about the whole thing. I finally did receive my order, only 4 days later than the date initially expected even though I live in Canada! And they kept their words, I got my 30 % refund.Opening the box was a very exciting moment - everything was very well folded and wrapped in individual bags, even the petticoat! The dress is amazing, I am mostly impressed by the quality of the material . its inner lining, and even the metal ribs. The train is gorgeous, as well as the back, I love my dress! Finally, I recommand that you go try out dresses in boutiques before ordering online, simply because it will give you a better idea of your size and the style that suits you best. That is what I did, and I knew I would be somewhere between a size 10 and 12. Unfortunately, dresswe does not seem to make this dress in custom size anymore, so I ordered a size 12 which was actually a little bit too large for me at the hips, but I will get it tailored. On the pictures, you see the dress the day I received it, so I did not change anything on it.If you choose to order through dresswe, I really hope your experience will be as positive as mine was!

By   21/01/2014

The dress was as lovely as it looked in the picture. I am more pleased that I could send my own measurements. I am very pleased with my purchase. I have referred all my friends.

By   17/01/2014

so happy with my dress it came earlier that expected its a stunning dress with the colour i wanted in perfect condition and right custom sized made

By   16/01/2014

The dress is beautiful! i love it. i was a little worried about ordering it online but i'm glad i did. the dress is affordable and i had to have it made because i'm so small.

By nice.olga  14/01/2014

I am extrememly happy with my dress. It is beautiful and arrived within one month. I was a little worried about how the beading on the Train would look, but I love it! It does a lot of volume in the skirt, but once I get the wrinkles from being packed out it will sit beautifully.

By joymats_05  02/01/2014

I am absolutely in love with this dress!!I never want to take it off lol its so gorgeous and beautifully made!I am over the moon and have recommended you to everyone I know. The dress fits perfectly

By   01/01/2014

This is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. The quality is amazing!! It surpassed the quality of a dress I found in a shop in Seattle that cost 1500.00! I am so happy!! Thank you!

By   26/12/2013

I'm very pleased with my dress. Perfect fitShipping was very quick too :)

By le_pamplemousse_invraisemblable  20/12/2013

I order my dress in November and it came yesterday.I am so happy with it.Its a beautiful dress couldnt ask for anything better.Its a little big so needs altering but apart from that its perfect cant wait to wear it on my big day :-)

By kanasugimoto0120  19/12/2013

I am very happy with the dress!

By keith.nicholas46087  17/12/2013

Bought my wedding dress, and is amazing. Well made, and quick! Have ordered my wedding favors off here too as the service was so good!

By   16/12/2013

I bought this dress for my wedding and i absolutely love it. It is exactly as beautiful as it looks on the picture. Can't fault anything on it. No need to buy any petticoats with it, because it's very full dress, loads of material on it.

By sarahkilmer12  16/12/2013

Dear dresswe, This dress is lovely and arrived as described in a very timely manner. My daughter will be a beautiful bride. Thank you...

By   11/12/2013

As a plus size girl, I am very hesitant about buying Wedding Dress online. However, my dress is beautiful. I couldn't have asked for anything better. I did the custom fit and by following your directions... it fits perfectly!!! I am one happy bride and can not wait to be able wear it.

By dqtjjf  22/11/2013

I′ve tried on dresses in a bridal shop, but I'm truly pleased I decided to go for this one, a dress made according to my own measurments. What you see is what you get! Can't wait for the big day!

By mamariaficagna  21/11/2013

Ordered and received within 3 weeks. Made to measure. It is fantastic and it is perfect. I would not hesitate to use dresswe in future.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs