0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Noble High Neck Ball Gown Beadings Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Noble High Neck Ball Gown Beadings Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:10886983

Market Price: USD $ 869.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $346.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10886983
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.99( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church
  • Season:Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By mariwell.tesoro  15/02/2015

Hi How long is the train of this dress Can you send me the recommended petitecoat Pls Thanks Mariwell

By yakinbolusere  07/09/2014

Clothes is actually stunning as well as We cherished this nevertheless the aspect freezer wouldn't squat more than my personal rib crate and also the bust line simply match just about all incorrect.

By   01/09/2014

I was completely mesmerized to wear this wedding dress 2014. The length and embroidery work is breath taking. I felt like a queen. The fitting is perfect. I adore it.

By   28/07/2014

Look at this photo, I was attracted to the happy smile of the model. I'm really beautiful, perhaps, and, I wish either when the most beautiful of life when you get the wedding dress, woman I'm day the happiest day of that wedding. The I bought it choose this gorgeous wedding dress, I do not you have a happy life in the future? I hope every day in the future! You be happy I'm sure!

By   18/02/2014

I ordered this dress for my wedding in march! I cant wait to receive it! I will definately post photos for you guys once i get it! the other pictures look really great on the girls!

By Clamrox  09/02/2014

This dress is just amazing. It fits me absolutely perfectly.Especially the beadings SO dazzling I couldn't be happier!

By   06/02/2014

I was soooo HAPPY about this dress! It fit me perfectly! Thank you dresswe :-)PS. Always remember when you order a wedding dress is to choose: Custom measurements.

By   20/01/2014

I ordered this dress with the custom measurements and was thrilled when the dress got to me. I was worried because i didn't really see an image of a plus sized model. I received the dress very timely and it fit very well. I felt really beautiful on my wedding day.

By lesbiasilva44  16/01/2014

dress came today and am so pleased with it! the fit is fantastic (ordered size 16) such good quality and feels expensive! have tried on alot of dresses in shops (designers etc) and you would expect to pay £1000+ for this if it had a designers name on it! dont hesitate, it really is superb! one thing i would mention is be aware that you may need to pay import charges, im in the UK at had to pay £33 but for the cost of the wedding dress its a fair price! pictures to follow soon!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs