• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Noble Lace Croche Beading 3/4 Length Sleeves Round Neck Zipper-up A-line Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Noble Lace Croche Beading 3/4 Length Sleeves Round Neck Zipper-up A-line Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11489762

Market Price: USD $ 359.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $145.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11489762
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.34( kg )
  • Shown Color:Purple
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Embroidery
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Sweet 16,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By berriosenfermera  30/12/2015

Nicer dress than expected,fit me perfectly,This is a beautiful that I ordered it for my sister's wedding. I got a lot of compliments.

By Nathaliabruna  17/11/2015

This is a beautiful dress in person, it is exactly as pictured.Mine is just the color the picture show, I have wear this dress to an party,and danced A LOT, thankfully the dress was very forgiving of me sweating like a mad woman, It is a good cut and excellent details.

By   22/10/2015

I really love this dress. Bought the Champagne color, its simply beautiful! Very elegant. Wore it to an anniversary dinner party I got alot of compliments. I'm 5'8 it sweeps across my ankles, very flattering fit. Ordered another in black, awesome dress great price

By   01/10/2015

Wow, I just got this dress in Emerald green, AMAZING! I am ordering another! I am 5'8" 195lb and I found the L a tad small, ordering an XL.

By   25/09/2015

I bought this dress in Navy Blue for my wife to wear as a bridesmaid in her sister's wedding. Since the XL was out of stock, I chose the 2XL mainly because of other reviews. My wife wears a size 14 and this fit her perfectly (because the stomach area was loose) except for the the length. It was slightly long even with her 3-1/2 inch heels on. The dress came folded in a plastic baggie. I immediately took it out and hung it on a hanger. I used a steamer to get the wrinkles out. After about a week or so the odor went away. The top part is a stretchy lace and carries through to the back. The lace is see-through in the back and on the shoulders so my wife wore a nude colored strapless bra. The bra was visible in the back, but only if you got really close. The bottom skirt is stretchy with a chiffon overlay - this makes for extreme static. There are methods to get the static out, but she decided to just keep fluffing her dress as the day went on. The fit was amazing on her. It showed off her curves while maintaining an elegance. She received many compliments on this dress. We highly recommend this dress!

By sarahamin_24  12/09/2015

Great dress especially for the price. It came quickly and was perfect. I'm right between a 14/16 women's and the XXL was perfect. I'm 5'7 and I'll definately have to wear at least 2-3 inch heels to keep it from dragging. It is a good cut, hides baby fat wonderfully.

By chytychytylyna  23/08/2015

I ordered it for a bridesmaid's dress and it is perfect! I am 5'6 and 140ish lbs. and I ordered a small. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable.Easy fast beautiful and lined for a chill. Love.,

By   22/08/2015

I'm in love with this dress! I ordered it on a whim, thinking it would never be flatting on my size 14 frame. But it is gorgeous! I hides all the problem areas and looks very feminine on the top. The material is soft and it appears to be well made. I'm about 5'11" and this dress is actually long enough! I'll be wearing this with a black tank top underneath as I don't like the see through back, but it looks good even with the tank underneath. Love, love, love!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return