0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Noble Mermaid Strapless Empire Court Train Lace Wedding Dress

Reviews of Noble Mermaid Strapless Empire Court Train Lace Wedding Dress ItemCode:10522684

Market Price: USD $ 475.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $200.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10522684
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.41( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Lace,Pearls
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By albertvronald48078  06/11/2016

Loved it. The dress turned out beautiful. Not exactly as i expected it, but still a great buy for the price.

By mlyon  14/10/2016

i love the dresses its like the picture and good quality..

By niemi.maris  05/10/2016

thanx very fast

By carlamisey  28/09/2016

Very happy with size and dress making skills for this dress. Would recommend.

By tabassum.rumana  27/09/2016

Beautiful! Just as it showed on the picture! I can't wait till I can wear this for my prewedding photos!!

By   24/09/2016

beautiful dress, seller is very awesome. great communication throughout buying process. very helpful. belt was slightly

By thetthant.honey  14/09/2016

Thank you very much! I′m impressed!!! Wedding Dress is so beautiful, I′m happy!! Order was resolved quickly and size equals! Thank you and recommend the seller :-)

By   03/09/2016

Don′t hesitate to buy this dress you won′t regret it. The details are nice and the rhinestones are good quality. Seller was very nice and met all my expectations. This dress will look abso

By   14/08/2016

I was so nervous about this dress....I could not be ANY happier with it!!! it fit perfectly no alterations at all are needed. They were very very good about communicating with me!! just can't be any happier!

By lesbiasilva44  04/08/2016

its wonderful thank you for your effort every thing is perfect i recommend it very much

By elenacorneliasmadu  26/07/2016

The dress looks better than the picture the petty coat is sewn inside the dress. For the price this is really worth the money you would spend and the delivery was amazingly quick received the tracking number and dress was delivered to my door within 3 days!

By Sunrise2014lp  25/07/2016

It is a very nice gown. It's definitely worth it.

By   15/07/2016

realy realy in love with my dress. there was a problem with DHL and the seller fix all of the problems and sent it great and realy fast to me. its fits me great and its realy the same as the picture.

By daniela.sk9  23/05/2016

I will make the purchase God willing very soon and would like to know until you guys can reduce value you value put on notice good afternoon how many days arrive here in Brazil how many days of manufactoring thank you

By daniela.sk9  19/05/2016

It is how you put only 48 on the invoice to not be tariffed here in Brazil

By nelanela45  20/07/2014

I bought because it was cute design and cheap. It is looking forward to reach. Beautiful. I was impressed by the gorgeous dress. I think it is! Can do on this price, and was good to give me really. was arrived at as it is I am allowed to the specified time, it is great satisfaction is a big satisfaction. Also, I wanted to ask. I tried to buy a white. It is looking forward to reach it has not arrived yet, but evaluation of the review because good.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs