0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Noble Mermaid/trumpet Sweetheart Bowknot Lace-up Hollow Out Evening Dress

Reviews of Noble Mermaid/trumpet Sweetheart Bowknot Lace-up Hollow Out Evening Dress ItemCode:10955857

Market Price: USD $ 539.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $185.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10955857
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Season:Spring
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Train:Court
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Waist:Empire
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   11/03/2015

I absolutely love this dress. it looks exactly like the picture and it hugs my body in all the right places. I cant wait to wear it!!

By   10/03/2015

Fantastic and the fit was perfect. Would suggest hemming the trail as it is a bit long and it is a bit hard to move in but other then that its amazing :)

By maytealine6  26/02/2015

I ordered my dress after the sight was recommended by my daughter and her freinds who had ordered their Prom dresses It was for a movie vidoe screen award ceremony.it came on time and the quality was excellent. I wore it on the 2nd November and I'm still getting compliments from photos I took. Looking at other dresses now. Thank you for making my night.

By   14/02/2015

Beautiful red dress!! It fitted my sister perfect!! She loved it!!

By   03/02/2015

Beautiful outfit. I got a lot of compliments. I will rate this a 5 star because the fabric is good, the fitting is perfect and the color is exactly as the picture shows. I love everything about it. Highly recommended.

By   02/02/2015

Its fine with good quality and good packing in nice price .

By   19/10/2014

I am very happy with the dresses. The only thing that concerns me is that I was supposed to get refunded for a dress that I paid for but was out of stock at time of shipping and I still haven't received it. I was compensated an extra $7 because there were complications with my order but as mentioned I still haven't gotten the refund for the dresses.

By katarinabudzakova202  28/09/2014

OMG such a lovely dreamy dress.My partner was amazed I'd bought it on line without seeing it first. Fits like a glove, just faultless. Will definitely buying from your business again. Very Happy:

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs