• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Noble One-shoulder Sequins Empire Mermaid Court Train Evening Dress

Reviews of Noble One-shoulder Sequins Empire Mermaid Court Train Evening Dress ItemCode:10702146

Market Price: USD $ 445.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $139.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10702146
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By gabriela15gaby  29/02/2016

Hello i love this dress and i wanted to ask if the color of the dress in the picture its accurate I like the golden tone of it but i wanted to make sure it is not some kind of yellow i would appreciate your feedback Thank you Gabby

By k_gunta  28/05/2014

Delivered in time noted, great customer servis; Quality of dress - very good; Size US6 was too big for European 36. With help of local tailor got the dress in the right size by cutting quit few centimeters away. Result - received compliments from man and women. Dress is absolutely worth to order, just specify your size!!

By   24/02/2014

The dress fit perfectly and looks great!! I am very pleased with my purchase. It looks beautiful on my daughter. It arrived on time and in good shape. I would definetly purchase other items from this company.

By fatiahalnajjar  16/12/2013

I got numerous complements from strangers (both men and women) lol. I recommend this dress for anyone. It seems to be a universally flattering dress. I got my dress custom fit, and it fit like glove. Thanks, dresswe.

By   14/12/2013

It will be the most exciting shopping experience for me. I am very very happy with not only the product but the entire transaction and customer service. Will definitely buy again.

By   24/11/2013

Although it took a while to receive this dress, it was surely worthwhile waiting for it. The picture didn’t lie, it is as beautiful as shown. I had some doubt about the size, because we have European sizes, but all went well and I’m very happy. This dress is meant to surprise my husband on our wedding night when he will celebrate his 40th birthday, I hope he likes the surprise.

By   16/11/2013

it was beautifully packaged. The quality of fabric and workmanship is excellent. I will definitely shop here again. I had some questions during the manufacturing stage and they answered promptly with courtesy and helpfulness. Highly recommended.

By reyna2919  08/11/2013

The dress looks exactly the same as the pictures, the quality of the fabrics and the way it is made are very good. Recommend to order well in advance as it takes quite a while for the product to arrive but it is worth it

By   05/10/2013

the dress was beautiful, nice color. the material was great, it was a little big like they said it would be but it could be fixed.I will alter it by myself. The customer service is good and is very helpful, i will order again in future.

By lietasii  06/05/2013

Love the dress... Looks fantastic on. Dresswe has great service!!!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return