0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Noble V-Neck Ball Gown Backless Long Sleeves Wedding Dress

Reviews of Noble V-Neck Ball Gown Backless Long Sleeves Wedding Dress ItemCode:10885759

Market Price: USD $ 917.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $366.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10885759
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.36( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Season:Spring
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By janicesims12  31/10/2016

It's a beautiful dress. N its fits perfectly

By gloriadsouza79  10/10/2016

hi i want to buy this dress for my wedding i want to know what material is used for the embroidary work on the dress and what is the actual fabric of the dress is it a shining net material as it looks in the photos please reply so that i can decide if i can go for it

By   13/09/2016

The dress is beautiful as the picture. Came extremely in time (one month before) so I have time to adjust it.

By   24/07/2016

Love my dress. They make the dress just like picture.

By singlay.deepa  19/07/2016

i saw in comment the dress is not looking puffy... while original dress in in your site dress is so puffy... the main thing i want ball gown as you shown... but after seeing comment.. i am confused.. though i will buy a petticoat too but after seeing comment's pic i am afraid.

By bsanft1909  18/07/2016

I was SO pleased with my dress. I was very late in ordering it for my wedding and all my friends said there was no way I would get it in time...they were wrong! It was delivered quickly at no additional expense, and best of all, it was TRULY made to order and fit perfectly. I am still amazed out how beautiful and inexpensive this dress is/was. I can't wait to wear it on my special day!

By moonstarz88  12/07/2016

Came quicker than I was expecting and was just like the picture and fit perfectly! very happy!

By zurelys23  24/06/2016

do you have a picture of the dress in pink

By Cristina.Crisan.94009  06/06/2016

It is way prettier than pictures. I did not like the ribbon so I used something else. It arrived sooner than what expected.

By sivazlianj  09/11/2015

I am very pleased with my wedding dress.I got it today was just unsure it would fit with me been so small in size and small breasted but i am very pleased with it fits perfectly .I will be back again and recommend anyone,this site is worth buying from and prices are brilliant.I would definitely use dresswe.com again.I am one very happy lady.

By   03/11/2015

Really beautiful dress, love it so much, gorgeous silk fabric, very suitable and fit my very well.Highly recommended,I didn't wear petticoat,but is also beautiful

By olfa.slimen  24/10/2015

someone has a real photo of the dress? please it's urgent! I thank you in advance

By dasaflex2  19/10/2015

The dress fits perfectly, I love it! dresswe have been so helpful with communication. They answered all my questions promptly and appropriately. I was really worried about buying a dress that I hadn't tried on, it is a lot of money to pay if it isn't the right dress! Just measure well and the dress will be exactly as described! Thank you!

By safihadi  14/10/2015

I just sent asking about real photo But forgot to provide my email Safihadihotmailcom

By fellamok  21/02/2015

Bonjour est ce que cest possible de menvoyer des photos de cette robe 10885759 en vrai sil vous plait jai un magasin et jaimerai acheter des robes chez vous Voici mon adresse Mail fellamokhotmailcom Merci davance

By dimanvita  15/02/2015

hello or you can get dresses real photoNoble V-Neck Ball Gown Backless Long Sleeves Wedding Dress ItemCode10885759 my email dimanvitagmailcom

By mirjanalleshi  13/02/2014

Although I got my dress about 1 weeks late, and had to pay an additional $60 to get it through customs...I absolutely LOVED my dress! The dress fit perfectly!

By Mounirahmad69  10/02/2014

Thank you dresswe for such an amazing dress. When I tried it on it fitted perfectly! The quality is sensational and the service was fantastic. Perfect dress for my perfect day!

By   02/02/2014

I had a custom made dress. it fit perefctly! After a good iron it was great! It arrived before the expected date.

By   27/01/2014

The Dress is lovely, nice fabric, excellent fit and very much like it is pictured. The bride loves it!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs